Need 4agze (SC) alternator

speedcrave

Guys,

need help to find alternator for my ae101 4agze....i think ae92 and ae101 GZE uses the same alternator...if I'm wrong please correct me....

if anyone out there who always go to chop shop please ask for me also..lah...help a needy friend...hahahahaa

sms me at 013-3837272 if anything..thankssss....

speedcrave said:
Guys,

need help to find alternator for my ae101 4agze....i think ae92 and ae101 GZE uses the same alternator...if I'm wrong please correct me....

if anyone out there who always go to chop shop please ask for me also..lah...help a needy friend...hahahahaa

sms me at 013-3837272 if anything..thankssss....

AE101 and AE 92 using different alternator.............
ae92 alternator socket is round ae 101 is a bit square.........
i change it b4 and also hard to find at northern side
where is your location...........

tan2000_my said:

AE101 and AE 92 using different alternator.............
ae92 alternator socket is round ae 101 is a bit square.........
i change it b4 and also hard to find at northern side
where is your location...........

thanks for the info....my location is Klang

swap aka SWAP said:
mine used the mod 1..now we know how hard to find spare part for gze..

swap,

yeah man, when my mech say cannot use ST or BT alternator...i was like shit!!....can share with me your mods....

do u still have the kong altenantor..i mean the housing..if still have..u bring the housing to the repairing alternator shop or recond alternator shop..they will change the internal thing..just used back the housing..if u can get the more amp r good for gze..

swap aka SWAP said:
do u still have the kong altenantor..i mean the housing..if still have..u bring the housing to the repairing alternator shop or recond alternator shop..they will change the internal thing..just used back the housing..if u can get the more amp r good for gze..

actually mine got burned...but the housing still ok...internal part..my guess is some may oleady burned....thanks...will try your suggestion hopefully they can do it.....

speedcrave said:
thanks for the info....my location is Klang

if u wanna using ae92 also can
but u must cut the original socket and then plug the ae92 socket....and can
use it already........heheh
my 1 is like that but also change back to ae 101 sc alternator........

Go down to Tilija or Sin poly.

I m sure that they have the s/c alternator.

I got fed up cause its so difficult to find the SC alternator.. Now i'm using one form a Honda Accord. But only one side is fastened. Anyways so far so good

ya lor..by using not ori 1 the performance not very good..& some time the bat indicator some time on off..so don care any more...as long can drive just drive it..afraid it kacau ecu only lor...

4agze alternator are even smaller than the 20v alternator.

Well! i m modding the stock with a larger ones. Same type as the Japanese aftermarket ones are using.

Plug and play units.

Easier to start the engine after using it and also the power are much smoother now.

Dunno, never tried measuring it before.

HAHA! just found it accidentally in chop shop.

Quite rare unit, but definately from Toyota engine. Most of guys in the East Coast are using it on their s/c engine.

I dont dunno what u mean by kahwin wirring?

I think RM300.00 can get the alternator including with installation.

synchron said:
I dont dunno what u mean by kahwin wirring?

I think RM300.00 can get the alternator including with installation.

where to get?......installation I think have to let my mech do it ...coz now the car already tow to my mech...car cannot jalanlah no alternator..hahahahaaa

Write your reply...