Myvi Drives

f.enzo

Hi there,

Im just planing to get one Myvi. So all the Myvi driver out there can you tell me what you think about Myvi. How you fell, what is your opinion & do you find any difficulty or problems from the car. Actually now im driving Iswara, i bought it 2 years back as a new car but it is like shit. So im planing to change it.

it is so much better than iswara. the quality till the way it drives. it really a fun car to drive

iswara not bad le...y need to change?

iswara -> myvi not much difference la, still local poroduction. save more money for jpn cars

hehe

yea... if upgrade iswara to myvi like not significant leh... better continue driving ur 2 years old iswara and save up for better car such as vios, civic and so on...

Yes it is a total waste to change a 2 years car, but it start to give problem and some noise from some part of the car, and i heard that Myvi fuel consumption is much more better from my car.

well, for MyVi at least you get a VVT engine compared to the 30+ years old technology engine from Mitsubushi in the iswara

Ya you are 100% rite the proton is still using the same junk technology

great thread,,im also consider to buy MyVi..my first car..
so know i still find the best dealer for this car, hope get the lowest price with lowest interest rate.
any recommendation?