minimum rim?
how about the brake pad?
where your shop?
pm me

brake pad and caliper can use back original

Yo...bro can shipping to kk,sabah ???

sure can only cost Rm20 for postage
im using courier 1day will reach

Stock is brand new right ? not rebuild ?but 14" rim can fit this disc brake ?Bcos the original myvi disc brake with 14" rim still got 0.5 inch from the caliper so i don't think so 14"rim still can fit lah bcoz the size same like honda ek/toyota vios very big size minimun can fit 15" rim only ! but fit in 17"rim very2 nice lah hehehe !!!
Don't worry Bro... i try to get end of this month bcoz i'm really interested in this item !
I will contact u hehe !!!

Stock is brand new right ? not rebuild ?but 14" rim can fit this disc brake ?Bcos the original myvi disc brake with 14" rim still got 0.5 inch from the caliper so i don't think so 14"rim still can fit lah bcoz the size same like honda ek/toyota vios very big size minimun can fit 15" rim only ! but fit in 17"rim very2 nice lah hehehe !!!
Don't worry Bro... i try to get end of this month bcoz i'm really interested in this item !

ya aready tested it work nice on 14" rims

bro, what brand? local made or imported?
Taiwan Made,rebrand in malaysia Redline passed all R&D

i dont want any one get accident because of my Disc

thanks for interested wor,haiz i like it too but dont the model for my car

ya lor this one only suit for myvi,other i dont have yet sorry

If i don't wish to use back the ori myvi caliper, do you sell any aftermarket myvi caliper? like those 2 piston, or even 4 piston type. tq.

Bump: If i don't wish to use back the ori myvi caliper, do you sell any aftermarket myvi caliper? like those 2 piston, or even 4 piston type. tq.

bro, wut's da best price? any reviews?