Their's is cash and carry only, right? No fitting as they are on first floor if not mistaken....
Cash? not sure. But no fitting unless want to carry up and down LOL!

hex999

Oct 27, 2011
Will be changing my rims in 2-3 weeks time, but ive been doing some research, is confort really compromised with going on low profile 18 inch? Previously used gab ss series with 215/45/17 tyres and yeah i can bear that, but i was just wondering is going for 225/40R18 as vr2turbo recommended, would it be a huge difference?

currently looking for a buyer for my stock a33 16inch cefiro rims :D
will start rim hunting 2-3 weeks, was wondering do you guys have any TT sessions, i would love to join you guys, belanja you yamcha for helping me so much

Will be changing my rims in 2-3 weeks time, but ive been doing some research, is confort really compromised with going on low profile 18 inch? Previously used gab ss series with 215/45/17 tyres and yeah i can bear that, but i was just wondering is going for 225/40R18 as vr2turbo recommended, would it be a huge difference?

currently looking for a buyer for my stock a33 16inch cefiro rims :D
will start rim hunting 2-3 weeks, was wondering do you guys have any TT sessions, i would love to join you guys, belanja you yamcha for helping me so much
40 series another step lower and on wider tyres too. Want comfort on those tyres, buy softer sidewall tyres like C-Drive 2, PS3, Toyo C-1S....

One tt coming....
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...e-suprafanatics-blm-tt-17.html#post1064325349

hex999

Oct 27, 2011
im also wondering where can i refurbish rims(Looking for quality shops), how much would it cost and most importantly, how long would it take?
Also looking for a cheaper alternative because I do not plan to use these rims for long. I read up there is some process where they will grind one layer of the inner wall, and that would make it look like new?

dkny

Jul 1, 2013
Please bare in mind,
Performance tyre - good grip in dry or may be wet(depend on pattern design), not comfort, noisy
Comfort tyre - Comfort quiet ride, but sacrifice in performance.

U not gona get both criteria in same tyre, u only can get both average criteria in same tyre, but that gona cost u a bomb.

A Post Every 5 Mins

Hi ZTH forumers....

Well Ive been driving for barely 6 yrs in my life...
I went to alot of workshop b4 and seems that not all is experience enough
I did my transplant at Sunway Near Shell ( Dun wan mention which garage)
I got cheated.... he told me the engine is GSR 4G93 ..ok i agreed ....go for it...i give him green light to do convertion

but i found out that is 4G93P!!! from Putra and do bolt on ...what the hell~~ nvm nvm ...then he didnt give me the Evo dashboard also...