myvi 1.0 worth the buy??

siauann

myvi 1.0 worth the buy? o better wait for the 1.3??
1.3 = long waiting list..6 o 7 months
1.0 = 2 o 3 months..

peace..

betul apa skywalker said...1.0 enjin same w kelisa/kenari...better power to weight ratio...

1.3 better...get the full specs...worth it..then put 16"..then lowered habiss....heheh...

my 2 cents....peace

if u wan to convert engine
then u buy 1.0 la

if u don wan to convert engine then
buy 1.3 la
as skywalker n gtishadowfax said
change to 16" then lowered
walau cantiknya

gsrTurbo9166 said:
if u wan to convert engine
then u buy 1.0 la

Agreed with gsrTurbo9166, if u r planning to get the Myvi for engine conversion, get the 1.0 version, then change to 17" rims and lowered. If not, just get the full spec Myvi 1.3. :biggrin:

haha..assuming u were to choose between gen2 1.3auto n myvi 1.0 manual..wic one were u guys prefer? i knw a lot anti-proton here..assuming QC same level..n tell me y wic cars is chose..:biggrin:
anyway..i heard frm proton SA saying tat 1.3 manual is available too izit? butnot yet on market..

of coz myvi la
hahaha
i'm not anti-proton
juz compare nia
gen2 1.6 or myvi 1.3
i wil oso choose myvi

gsrTurbo9166 said:
yo bro
gen2 1.3 auto underpower la
better take myvi

i knw gen2 1.3auto underpower..but hw bout myvi 1.0?? not to mention d 1.3 lar..:biggrin: is the 1.0myvi anyhow batter thn the 1.3auto gen2?

siauann said:
i knw gen2 1.3auto underpower..but hw bout myvi 1.0?? not to mention d 1.3 lar..:biggrin: is the 1.0myvi anyhow batter thn the 1.3auto gen2?
1liter myvi got varable valve timing right? (only difference from old kelisa engine), sommore dohc, and can enjoy super low roadtax (rm30 right?) and probably save more fuel (just my guess, since it got vvt and weight probably lighter).

just my 2 cent

siauann said:
1liter myvi got varable valve timing right? (only difference from old kelisa engine), sommore dohc, and can enjoy super low roadtax (rm30 right?) and probably save more fuel (just my guess, since it got vvt and weight probably lighter).

just my 2 cent

rm41K can get BIG car and DVVT !!

this is wat u can get it dont hope too much from that car coz only 1.0Cc !!
Good FC for this model.

rollakid said:

just my 2 cent

means tat 1.0 is stil worth the buy?? :biggrin:
ths is the main topic..:tongue:

between myvi 1.0L and kelisa, i'll choose kelisa/kenari...

between gen2 1.3L and myvi 1.3L, i'll choose myvi...

between wira 1.6L and myvi 1.3L, i'll choose wira...

between gen2 1.6L and myvi1.3L, i'll choose myvi (coz dont like gen2 looks)...

the SP4E 1.3 is DOHC, but power like SOHC. just like the SP4H 1.6. only 110bhp.

mitsu 1.6 DOHC = 140bhp
honda's 1.6 DOHC vtec = 180bhp++

anyway, myvi is best to buy as a 1.3.

1L spec wud be like sub standard, but as an overall package still good over kelisa.
spacious.
slight power disadvantage of the 1.0 kelisa. very slight i can say. :D

still, a good buy.

For me, i just can't tahan the 8 months waiting period for 1.3! Man...almost 1 year,there will be more cars to come within 1 year man..
Planning to buy a 1.0 Myvi too,just one thing i feel is very tak aci.
1.3 meter panel light is white(gaya chun),but 1.0 is those yellowish :( What the.........