My Suzuki Swift 1.5 Blue Was Stolen!!!

fuzzywc

Car Model : Suzuki Swift 1.5at Bayside Blue
Date : 19/01/2011 3pm
Cause : My spare key was stolen by the thief
outlook : Monster n Swiftclubmalaysia decal on windscreen , CF bonnet , CF spoiler , Twin exhaust , ssr type c gun metal grey rims..
reg num : NCA5656
contact number : 0136375050

Fellow Zth forumers , plss look out for my car... only u guys can understand the passion v have for our cars... its not just a car , its part of our everyday life...

Picture076-1.jpg

Stole your spare key?! Damn.... Sorry to hear bout your lost. Will keep a look out. Damn thieves!!!

thanks to all zth forumers! its been 1 week since my car has been stolen... it might b in bits n pieces lying on some garage floor... might as well give up n source for another car n wait for the insurance claims...

if you loved yur car so much..then its time to play dirty..
find a god-damned power bomoh..make sure his djin is from siam..
put a spell on the car jacker..usually the classic plugged urinal spell..
once kena, that bastard car jacker cant take a piss until he returned yur car..
the best part of this spell is that, if he prolonged his suffering..
his bladder will explode like a water-filled balloon..
interested? ask for bomoh kelana..

OUCHHH!!! lol
that thief better be reading this so he returns the car
if not start leaking everywhere :biggrin:

got contact number ah bro..? :biggrin:

M sorry for your lost...will keep a look out in Seremban & Melaka. BTW...i laugh out real loud when i read about this bomoh story...got contact number arrr :burnout:

WHEN all your efforts to locate a missing spouse or sibling prove to have been in vain, who can you turn to?

If you have an open mind, there may be someone who can help - Desa Othman, a Pamoh - Pakar Mencari Orang Hilang (expert in locating missing persons). The 55-year-old Perak-born bomoh - popularly known as Datuk Kelana Indera Sakti - operates his paranormal business in Kampung Baru, Kuala Lumpur. Those who seek his help range from high-profile individuals to the ordinary man-in- the-street.

One of Desa's specialities - listed in his classified advertisement in many Malay-language tabloids - is finding missing persons.

Desa became famous after locating charms …

i think he also can find missing car...

WHEN all your efforts to locate a missing spouse or sibling prove to have been in vain, who can you turn to?

If you have an open mind, there may be someone who can help - Desa Othman, a Pamoh - Pakar Mencari Orang Hilang (expert in locating missing persons). The 55-year-old Perak-born bomoh - popularly known as Datuk Kelana Indera Sakti - operates his paranormal business in Kampung Baru, Kuala Lumpur. Those who seek his help range from high-profile individuals to the ordinary man-in- the-street.

One of Desa's specialities - listed in his classified advertisement in many Malay-language tabloids - is finding missing persons.

Desa became famous after locating charms …

i think he also can find missing car...

wats the price like?

dunno la, i oso find this article from the star....maybe can find at his house gombak area..big bungalow...but top bomoh oso famous in makan duit hehehehe