My Persona Turbo

yah...yah...good question. myself really want to know...

wow...nice bro....izzit after turbocharged all the lagging in campro engine all gone??

saw ur car on penang bridge last week, got white smoke coming out..what happen?

Bump: saw ur car on penang bridge last week, got white smoke coming out..what happen?

saw ur car on penang bridge last week, got white smoke coming out..what happen?

Bump: saw ur car on penang bridge last week, got white smoke coming out..what happen?

hahaha.. injector not yet install :P
huhu~
sorry late reply~
no time on9..
study oni :P
wakakaka

omg... now bolt on d... nice~ :slug:

hey dude... im not sure u know me or not.. but im ur neighboor at cyberia last time... coz u r using same spoiler as mine fixed on my wira last time (changed d to voltex type-5.. hehe)...

our plate no. also not much diff... urs 4144... im 4544... haha~ :rofl::smokin:

i think i saw ur car around cyberjaya or putrajaya..

your S4PHT is as powerful as 4G93T..
very nice bro..
:driver::driver:

cool ! wht turbo u r using for persona ??

Bump: cool ! wht turbo u r using for persona ??

can tapao 4g93t.? persona turbo .. great job.

Bump: can tapao 4g93t.? persona turbo .. great job.

don't think it can really beat a gsrt. Standard stock(everything stock from halfcut) wira/satria gsr has approx 160-170hp on wheel with 0.6bar and near 200hp on 1bar boost, and Waja/satria Neo/gen2/persona GSR CK versio has approx 180hp on 0.6bar boost and near 230hp on 1bar of boost. (note that this result are dyno on wheel using Dyno Jet @ GT Auto, and car is on MT transmission)

I've got 3 friends driving satria/wira with GSR and im personally driving a Waja GSR CK.

izzat says he's getting around 170++whp with the turbo.
after changing injectors la. with 0.5bar boost.
so, lebih kurang la..

yea approximately there, well, campro do have nice potential for BOT, but there is a limit to it though since the whole engine was originally designed to run NA. 250hp is about the most that ppl wanna make out ot if, anything more, will cost a HUGE hole in your wallet.

wow... campro turbo 0-100 km/h how many second bro?

Just realize that campro got so good capability to BOT ..
Great engine.. but with stock engine part, the higher boost can be 0.5?
not more than that?
Hidup Campro! hahaha

hope there is monster Campro turbo with high boost on the road.. so we can see whether the engine can stand high boost or not.

Better with BOT.There are stages for upgrades asI asked one of the workshops in Kuchai Lama before. So going above 0.5 bar is possible.