My Micro Machine and Other Collection!!!

aycy

Micro Machine

IMG_0261Small.jpg

IMG_0262Small.jpg

IMG_0264Small.jpg

IMG_0266Small.jpg

IMG_0267Small.jpg

IMG_0268Small.jpg

IMG_0269Small.jpg

IMG_0270Small.jpg

IMG_0273Small.jpg

IMG_0272Small.jpg

IMG_0274Small.jpg

IMG_0276Small.jpg

IMG_0278Small.jpg

IMG_0277Small.jpg

IMG_0279Small.jpg

damn, you must be rich...

I had afew micromachines..I think they escaped..

ps; ae101rulez, thanks for quoting the images

Wow. So those are micro machines....
Aycy, you have a McLaren F1 die cast???
What brand is it?
How much you bought it?
Where you bought it? Nikko???
I'm very interested with that...
Wa, so good. You got so many D1 cars.
I'm still looking for a stock looking skyline BNR34. Been to so many toycity.

Edward Chew said:
Wow. So those are micro machines....
Aycy, you have a McLaren F1 die cast???
What brand is it?
How much you bought it?
Where you bought it? Nikko???
I'm very interested with that...
Wa, so good. You got so many D1 cars.
I'm still looking for a stock looking skyline BNR34. Been to so many toycity.

Skyline R34 Hotworks Racing might have it..
http://www.hotworksracing.com

if u want u can pm me...

That McLaren F1 is Maisto Product.. i think now no more having... or u can check at those Toy R us.. if they still having old stock...

Cheers bro.........

aycy said:
Skyline R34 Hotworks Racing might have it..
http://www.hotworksracing.com

if u want u can pm me...

That McLaren F1 is Maisto Product.. i think now no more having... or u can check at those Toy R us.. if they still having old stock...

Cheers bro.........
Erm. I'm looking for a R34 that is a none modified ver. or... a road ver. i mean the look. hehe. The skyline on my signature. because i already have 3 modified ver. because the stock ver. is hard to find. Modified ver. is everywhere. ai...
How come when i get in the link you giving, whatever i click also is about the race event 1.
So, do you still remember how much is the McLaren F1 cost?

Edward Chew said:
Erm. I'm looking for a R34 that is a none modified ver. or... a road ver. i mean the look. hehe. The skyline on my signature. because i already have 3 modified ver. because the stock ver. is hard to find. Modified ver. is everywhere. ai...
How come when i get in the link you giving, whatever i click also is about the race event 1.
So, do you still remember how much is the McLaren F1 cost?

that McLaren i get if not mistake is RM69.90 or RM79.90.... u know Maisto product is around that price....

wow bro...

u kept all the model inside the box....

my hand very gatal.. haha... i love to tear them off.. lol

i like to touch it n feel it.. if inside box i cant do anything.. lol

i got few models from hotworks too.... dun ask me where the boxes go.. lol

nice micro machine..i have around 40 of them..in a display box
is there anymore out there?i think its decomm already rite?

hihi..yeah..collection age is almost 16yrs :)
mix models
u have pm