my kancil l2 turbo problem

wana ask any sigu can gv me answer when in morning i drive the car while i change the gear from gear 1 to 2 it will be stuck like i press break pedal after all nth going on..but i feel my car very heavy and no power??what going wrong??

i would say your blow off problem ... try checking ur blow off ... when u shift gear .. maybe it doesnt close properly ... :)

Happy Boosting ...

what u can do in the mean time is ... pinjam a friends blow off that is working ... no blow off with turr turr sound cause that is gonna spoil ur turbo caused by turbo surge ... and might not solve the problem ...

or a quick step to confirm is take out blow off and sumbat bateri in the hole ... take for a spin and see if got difference ... if got .. it means need a new blow off :)

what u can do in the mean time is ... pinjam a friends blow off that is working ... no blow off with turr turr sound cause that is gonna spoil ur turbo caused by turbo surge ... and might not solve the problem ...

or a quick step to confirm is take out blow off and sumbat bateri in the hole ... take for a spin and see if got difference ... if got .. it means need a new blow off :)

when he speaks.....its all Gospel.
u better believe it