~ my iswara ~ ^^

Sky_Legend said:
hu hu hu...thanks for the info on avanza. i have been wondering its power. well, must consider its heavier body lo. but if tune properly, i guess avanza can be a good fast car. its body-kit is also nice. internal space also not bad.

Actually avanza internal space not big as u thinking de.. Car so big but the car boot can't put anything.. The avanza 1.3 FC are higher that iswara 1.3.. Avanza nice to look but not nice to own.

Sorry ya.. Iswara thread become discuss avanza car.. hehe..

actually, i have set at the back seat of the avanza once. i agree with what u said. not as big as expected.

SkYwAlKeR said:
brake keras good la... hehehe... many saga iswara with stock brake system face spongy brakes... hehe...
anyway, i dunno whats the problem la.... is it happened after ur accident or before??... ask me mech to check througly lo....

ummm...keras beter ah??after changing my sport rim lor this happen...ive got to press the brake harder meh nowdays to break..and if driving above 100 km/h, when press the brake harder..the car abit shaky lo..

oooo.... but usually when change to bigger rims, u feel a bit harder to stop.... this is because the weight increased, thus causing the momentum to increase...

thats why some claimed that it is harder to lock/spin ur wheels when u change to larger wheels/rims.....

yaka..but i thot..15" the best rim size 4 iswara meh..same tyre size like urs but diff brand oni..btw im in mlk..but dun drive naik bas..no money to spend on petrol & toll

Errr.. May i know where got sell Iswara aeroback Rear speaker board? mine already start spoile.. Ask many accessories shop but there said no stock liao... Wan DIY but dunno how to diy..

yaka..but i thot..15" the best rim size 4 iswara meh..same tyre size like urs but diff brand oni..btw im in mlk..but dun drive naik bas..no money to spend on petrol & toll
malacca public bus service vr good meh??... i thought they alwiz late and not punctual... hahaha.... no offence arr, i heard from other people only.... i'm been in malacca for 3yrs and i havent sat in one yet....

Errr.. May i know where got sell Iswara aeroback Rear speaker board? mine already start spoile.. Ask many accessories shop but there said no stock liao... Wan DIY but dunno how to diy..
can diy mah.... buy papan from hardware shop.... measure measure.... cut cut.... hahahaha.... remember make holes for ur speakers.... not too big la, if not fall down....
den go accessory shop buy PVC leather and balut..... nice nice.....

mine also start to bengkok adi.... wait till it breaks into half only diy make new one la.... wuakakakaka....

hoho..hv never been on time oso..but what to do..still has to use it if wana save money..hehe..

skywalker said:
can diy mah.... buy papan from hardware shop.... measure measure.... cut cut.... hahahaha.... remember make holes for ur speakers.... not too big la, if not fall down....
den go accessory shop buy PVC leather and balut..... nice nice.....

mine also start to bengkok adi.... wait till it breaks into half only diy make new one la.... wuakakakaka....

When you DIY you snap picture give me see la.. Then i follow ur guide to do.. Hehe..

singchaii, my speaker board arr??... dun care it la... furthermore, i also dun have proper tools to do.... dun have electric jigsaw......

his speaker board bengkok coz speakers too heavy mah.... hehe...
mine bengkok coz i put lots of stuff on top.....

SkYwAlKeR said:
singchaii, my speaker board arr??... dun care it la... furthermore, i also dun have proper tools to do.... dun have electric jigsaw......

his speaker board bengkok coz speakers too heavy mah.... hehe...
mine bengkok coz i put lots of stuff on top.....

My speaker board need to put 6x9 speaker de ler.. Hehe... If iswara aeroback no speaker board will look ugly? Cause i also have thinking to remove the board after i putting in woofer.

vibration

guyz..i have another question..my car when put at neutral@free gear..its shaking..not so much la...but still its getting annoying..can feel the vibration expecially when turn on air - cond....can any body help??

umm...mine when idle 1-1.1k without aircond (less vibration)..with aircond 900...

my car..

this are 2 pics of my car wif new rims..(dirty dee)only 2 days ago washed...T.T

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/88578

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/88579

btw..anyone knows why my rims keeps on turning brownish red???

normally the brownish stain on the rims (espacially front rims) is the powder from brake pads. the powder is churned out from the brakes while braking, and stuck on rims. so, have to wash it off often. stock brake pads will normally produce alot of brownish powder and make rims dirty within few days after washing.

wow.... nice rims.... vr huge GT wing as well... no problems with the authority??...

if ur rims are new, they shouldnt turn brownish mah.... should because of brake dust.... get dustless brake pads lo..... AFI also good, i using it now, vr less brake dust.... front and rear difference in dirtyness is small.... hahahaa...