Sky...where you connect your power supply?i mean for the CPU fan...i can't find a right size for the throttle intake leh...
i didnt connect it to power supply also... the cpu fan i let it standstill at the intake to swirl the air....David_1211 said:Sky...where you connect your power supply?i mean for the CPU fan...i can't find a right size for the throttle intake leh...
Sky_Legend said:maybe u can wire the fan into a switch and place the switch at ur dash. the supply can be from any source of 12Vdc and GND can be at any metal part of the car body. Will have to make sure that the fan is running on 12Vdc supply. You might want to have a resistor in series, and a fuse to protect the fan. Then label the switch as "Turbo". So, when u need turbo, just turn that switch ON. ... haha...
kweng84 said:nitrus: remember you told me that LMST ori piping is 1.7"??? erm, i checked out...no, not 1.7"...it is almost 1.6" only..havent reach 1.7" yet...im saying the inlet piping...
SkYwAlKeR said:brake keras good la... hehehe... many saga iswara with stock brake system face spongy brakes... hehe...
anyway, i dunno whats the problem la.... is it happened after ur accident or before??... ask me mech to check througly lo....
gohkokeng, change to s-flow muffler lar.... hahahaha.... joking la..
i also wanna look for quiet straight flow muffler.... coz i wanna maintain my pickup.... s-flow will cause backpressure and lose pickup.....