~ my iswara ~ ^^

nitrus said:
skywalker : ur front and back piping before and after the bullet also all 1.75" piping ?

as in, the inside of the piping is 1.75" ?

for exhaust u hv to ask kweng d
hehe
he is da man !

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforu...er.php?u=28832

Skywalker, This member is ur brother ark? =P Same name ler.. Hehe..
haha... nolah... skywalker name vr common everywhere mah....
my brother arr??... attached to me one got la... other than that dun have lor...

skywalker : ur front and back piping before and after the bullet also all 1.75" piping ?

as in, the inside of the piping is 1.75" ?
ahaks.... tak tau....
but it looks almost the same.... exhaust setup i not vr kengz ler...
better ask kweng sifooo....

Anyone can rev till 1.5k rpm and shift up? even save move petrol lo...hehe
rev till 1.5k rpm den shift up adi more makan fuel lor... best is around 2k rpm if u want to save fuel.... if u going long distance (highway), best rev at 2.5k-3k rpm before shift up....

best is 2,5k rpm shift up la .. u shift at 2k RPM u'll take more time n fuel to push your car, in the end .. sama sama only la..

For my iswara, i think the lowest shift point would be 2k rpm. and it does save fuel. i tested by shifting at 2k rpm for one tank of petrol, then 2.5k rpm for another, and 3k rpm for another tank. compare FC. then the results showed me that shifting at 2k rpm will save petrol. but ofcourse slow pickup la. and ofcourse we can't always shift at 2k rpm. just try to lo. maybe can set it as shifting within 2k to 3k rpm, depending on acceleration and terrain, but majority shifted at 2k rpm.

but if someone kacau me, i also rev till 4k to 5k rpm and speed kau kau la...hehe

I wanna ask all the sifu here to help me solve my problem.. hehe..

My car almost 10 years already, and the mirror have many water stain mark including the side mirror.. So it difficult for me to drive at night cause when got light shot into the side mirror i totally can't see wat at my side and only can see the water stain mark.. Got any solution can clean all the water stain mark?

when u take ur car go car wash centre, ask the workers clean up abit for u lor... mayb they will charged a little more....

khen & sky: me no sifoo ler...just 2 cents harga only...

nitrus: remember you told me that LMST ori piping is 1.7"??? erm, i checked out...no, not 1.7"...it is almost 1.6" only..havent reach 1.7" yet...im saying the inlet piping...

*As for bigger piping size in front, you will get very good pick up . If bigger piping at the back, better pickup, middle end also better,good for high revving. But this, all works with manual tranny and straight flow muffler. Like all know, for top speed, go for sflow muffler or twin loop muffler. Just my 2 cents. Correct me if im wrong pls :)

SkYwAlKeR said:
when u take ur car go car wash centre, ask the workers clean up abit for u lor... mayb they will charged a little more....

I won't go car wash centre anymore.. Last tiem i bring my car go wash and end up my car window and car with oil which put on the door. Make me go home wash back..

i also never let car wash centre wash my car...scared later bumper torn out or colour degraded. they tend to use too strong the solution for washing cars.

not much difference with SURBO if you dont fix ur CAI setup... can DIY surbo easily..that one i see in SIOC..skywalker should know bout it...

kweng84 said:
not much difference with SURBO if you dont fix ur CAI setup... can DIY surbo easily..that one i see in SIOC..skywalker should know bout it...

Haha.. I saw at SIOC only i ask it here.. Hehe..

kweng84 said:
my diy surbo failed big time la... hahaha...
at fist wanted to install it like taikor aerrike in sioc, found out that it has no improvement, and might even decrease my performance at higher revs... coz my fan blade is too big ler.... block the whole intake part of the carb.... hahaha...

need to drill a hole in the middle of my blade and fix it on top of the intake mouth.... see what happens... if no difference as well, throw away la... waste 5bucks of my cpu fan....:Not_Impressed:

singchaii: oh..patutler..

skywalker: NVM la...5 bucks only mar.. im still thinking of how to do my CAI setup ..LOL...no time leh..

singchaii said:
I wanna ask all the sifu here to help me solve my problem.. hehe..

My car almost 10 years already, and the mirror have many water stain mark including the side mirror.. So it difficult for me to drive at night cause when got light shot into the side mirror i totally can't see wat at my side and only can see the water stain mark.. Got any solution can clean all the water stain mark?

i had this b4...mayb i can help you...you go to aksesori shop and tell the Boss...i want to buy solution which can clean the water mark on the wind shield...
he will give u a small bottle..cost only 15ringgit something i think...
apply the solution throughly and the press hard with cloth in rotating motion...
the solution smell bad...really bad..like ammonia..don't let it leak to the rubber at the side of the window...and don't use at mirror...don't..i forgot the name of the product...u just check at the aksesori shop..im sure you can find

accessory shop sure have some magic for the stained mirror. just have to get the trust worthy shop to recommend u.

just a question ar...is there anything that we can find in house-hold that can solve this stained mirror prob? DIY in the sense.

Errr.. I had use a tinner to rub it.. It work for me but need press hard to clean.. Make sure dun kena ur car paint or rubber.. After rub with thinner, then use window cleaner to rub it again.. Then the water stains marks will drop off..