my impression after seing the "new" City...

SePaT

Jan 8, 2004
ok apa...

at least can see some improvement on the interior (black color for vtec ver) front end and back end oso ok laaa so so ..

woodykids

Jun 7, 2005
cheras
the fc extremely efficient, the fuel burn 2 times and the compressor a lot better compare to other honda. The price also very reasonable, around 80k

kompak

May 28, 2005
Silver State
crower75 said:
I think the car is ok la....

Not as canggih + pawer like SePaT's, MiE's, or Avantasia's EK but nearly there loorrr......hehee

eh....where got...they're cars not canggih...urs for sure canggih like the Canggih brand (baju sekolah)
summore wit the sunrup...downforce...very canggih...huiiii

devilangel

Jul 12, 2005
in a house
www.kakikelentong.com.my
well nice lar considering I also own a Vtec City. The diff is the longer front body by 65mm and the butt looks nicer with the 45mm longer "duck" bill as well.

Interior "cun" cause its in black while my current CT is baige :frown: easily dirty. Nice EL meters as well as different gear knob, with CT logo on it.

but the slight downside is the rear sets no longer can be dropped down like the previous model.....got drawers oledi..!!!

ezri

Feb 2, 2005
the new city with vtec got 110bhp/5500rpm if im not mistaken..

the seller says that the fc for vtec around 480km/rm50 with normal driving..

consider a feul economy car for me..

black interior is always a better choice..

HELP HKS 60MM Boost Meter Diagram

i'm looking for this wiring diagram .. anyone who has it .. please .. i need your help ..

or maybe knows how to wiring it .. maybe can discuss the payment