My experience in workshop.

If possible bro, update us with photo snapshots of the progress going on each time you go there.

im at ofis la...
my bro in law is Inspector at IPD rompin, he is the 1 that helps me out when i kena stop by police or JPJ roadblock..... when he heard the story i told him, cos i seek his advice on how to make police report that i wanna protect myself without claiming my insurance & summon the workshop & mechanic. Since he is in KL for some case, so when free he will drop by the shop to hear the story from A-Z....

....later i will call my parents in law for an update.

renxun,
thanks for your advice bro...i will go to the kedai ketuk tmr & informed him bout the reinforced chasis....pls do follow this thread bro...i will update from mon-fri only....no internet at home ma...:(

Nvm, sell to me :biggrin:
Really don't want to sell? cuz I got a feeling the mech won't be able to put it back to it's 100% condition like before...haih...this type of ppl give unnecessary trouble to ppl nia...

Next time, *touchwood* if i kena summon can I call you for a favor arr bro? lolz! :rofl:

Hmm..why don't install internet at home bro? nobody using i guess? Include me if wanna tiu9 him on final day lolz!

aiseh Danz...feel sorry for you & yr car laa....
just planning wanna see yr newly built engine this weekend....
but then suddenly this s**t happen...F**k the mech..!!
anyway, all the best & dont give him face anymore...tiow kaw2...

Bro danz,
If your problem still not settle,PM me bro...I can kawtim with you to settle with this workshop if they ignore your claim.Its actually is Kementerian Perdagangan Dlm Negeri Koperasi Dan Kepenggunaan.They got a Tribunal Tuntutan Pengguna to protect consumer right.This is the official website http://www.kpdnhep.gov.my/

ahmadroy...
thats y....im also excited to see & test my new engine.....
but wattudu, no rezeki yet...

pijulrs,
yeah, thanks bro...in the 1st page, subcon already send me the link, i went thru it...
i typed out my report already.....my car now is now in the kedai ketuk.....
already started on the work. will post more pics of the update on monday....

You really have to keep track closely only they will fix it nicely like bro renxun mentioned... Or else they will just cover it for sure... Since your relatives all so powerful and you also know a lot in car, hopefully your mech really puts his heart into repairing it...

haha...where got powerful bro...i didnt ask for their help...they the 1 called me & ask me wat happened.......he has to put his heart when repairing, if not he should face the consequences......:mad::mad:

bro, hope everything fine.... all the best doin back ur ride... and again make sure that assH@le pays for wat he did..... as for wat every wan sayin ya it true most of the ketuk body fella will just simen it off. after awhile u will c cracks everywhere.... like my ride now... me also sending to a shop in puchong to redo my chasis.... keep us updated ok.....

thanks bro...he has to pay bro no matter wat....as renxun told me, he has to put thin metal sheets on the chasis & weld it...if just pull back the chasis will be no use, cos that part already weakened...
aiya....your chasis senget cos your car too powerful already la....haha

thanks bro...he has to pay bro no matter wat....as renxun told me, he has to put thin metal sheets on the chasis & weld it...if just pull back the chasis will be no use, cos that part already weakened...
aiya....your chasis senget cos your car too powerful already la....haha

ha ha ha i wish la bro!.. yup a thin metal plate will do really good... after that fix UR bars kiri kanan atas bawah... then handling will be better:biggrin::biggrin:....

yup make sure he pays plus full tank of petrol.... too cover for running here and there.....

wah...wanna put UR bars everywhere ah?
expensive bro...if u can la....u kaya ma...hehe

danz,

hope yr car will be fine after fixing, if not, i am sure u will be fed up driving it....then u must ask the mech to buy yr car at full price...and get a new one...

but anyway, lets hope the outcome will be positive..i know u loves yr car very much..cheerz

bro danz very sorry to hear bout this......u make sure check when they do the ketuk things as they knw well to cover thgs up to make their job easy....u stay in sri manja now?

---------- Post added at 05:51 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:50 PM ----------

DD05.....u still young and dangerous la.....long time no c

from what i see its not too terrible to repair. it depends on which angle you look at the car....I actually came across few indonesian bodywork guys who really can do a good job, restrenghten it or whole chassis reinforcement upon request.. normally it will felt as if the car's chassis had been upgraded and it actually felt much better.

however in this case the thing which i belive hard to take is the scar in the heart . even tough its perfectly done, inside will still suspicious here n there. after all other people wont feel the depression,however to solve the owner depression he himself had to solve it frm his inner self 1st. Else it will make his day really uncomfortable in the future.

Perhaps the only objective i suggest is just to get the car done properly and if it drives good , just let it go and if still uncomfortable wid it maybe a change in ride could help ease abit?

guys, these are the pics..
Picture013-4.jpg

Picture014-2.jpg

Picture016-1.jpg

Picture017-1.jpg

Bro Danz.... cant really see ler.... anyway bring torch light there if ur phone no flash light camera... lolx... hehehe... joking...

Outlawzinc: The guru has spoken... lolx... let's pek 9 itu orang... :x

DD05,
that time was evening already & the shop very dark...
im using cheap chokia phone le...hehe...
today i take some pics again k....