p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
walao..banyak syok ni... when wanna convert engine pula bro

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
Why you go difficult way.Just go to shell and put in RON97 Vpower.If you use RON95 + Octane booster= RON97.Same result what.

You try pump pure RON95 for a month and then you can get the result.

1)Your RPM will drop.
2)Engine vibrate
3)No power
4)Suddenly engine die

Just my 2 cents opinion.....
Difficult??? Pouring a bottle before filling up is not difficult to me... My purpose is cost efficient... I drive quite frequently... Say 40lits a tank... U calculate the difference of ron95 n Ron97...
I got no intention of using ron95 alone (not until I'm gonna send for reflash).. Y I need to pump ron95 alone for one mth???
My comment of using ron95 alone SHOULD b ok is coz I used a few times when my tank is empty n I forgot to bring the octane booster out...

P.S.: sorry to thread starter for discussing something out of topic...

evo69

Jun 27, 2010
Difficult??? Pouring a bottle before filling up is not difficult to me... My purpose is cost efficient... I drive quite frequently... Say 40lits a tank... U calculate the difference of ron95 n Ron97...
I got no intention of using ron95 alone (not until I'm gonna send for reflash).. Y I need to pump ron95 alone for one mth???
My comment of using ron95 alone SHOULD b ok is coz I used a few times when my tank is empty n I forgot to bring the octane booster out...

P.S.: sorry to thread starter for discussing something out of topic...
U still need to buy octane booster right.
I can summarize from your comment is ron 95 cannot use unless you are truly desperate.
If you say ron 95 is ok, so you must try to test pure ron95 for a month.

I have attached list of car can use RON95.Is it true I also dunno.
Maybe the older model 4g63 cannot take RON95 than your new brand 4g63

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
Ed China only restores car but not modifying them... I love Wheelers Dealers too! :)

lancer7891

Nov 12, 2006
good job bro..

i miss my Lancer Cedia..this is what i plan last time but end up getting real E7..Then Cedia put the MIVEC engine with original body..

vrlution

Nov 15, 2006
at mudah one cs3a fully evo 7 wide body, engine and nice price 76k only.....white colour

I would like to know if Audi car manufacture provide warranty extension for the car that is built on 2011 and expiring in a year. As you all know that Audi without a warranty it’s like (expensive gearbox, engine oil xd) and so on. So if any of you guys have any idea regarding the matter, please share..

Thank you.