My car....SEG

hitman

anyone looking for car like this??

Make:Toyota
Model: Corolla EE100
Year:1992

Engine:
4AGE Black top 1.6 20V with LSD 5 speed Manual Gear box (165ps)
*RS-R staight flow piping

Interior:
*FX GT Wagon101meter+AC controller, full corolla GT interior including power window
ATC(italy) sport steering (Rally type)
AE101 Levin front seat (AE101)
Fizz turbo timer
Omori Oil Temp+oil Press meter
*Apexi RSM

Exterior:
Wagon type fiber bumper with original Toyota Wagon yellow spot light
Full skirting (side & rear is PU not fiber)
*Original Toyota crystal light (black face)
AE101 supercharge scoop
Toyota Celica bonet air ven.
*Ori Toyota sun roof

Chassis & wheel:
VR4 twin pot front disc+ rear disc break
Front & back Levin antiroll bar
SSR 15" Type C (taiwan rim)
Levin absorbers

*Car never participate in any " Race event" just use it for daily working drive only!

**more pic coming soon include interior+engine & close up sun roof.

interested contact 012-2875766 Tee (PJ area)

nicely done dude, i give u that. is it really u wanna let it go...wah! sayang la kawan.......

what time 0-100km and 0-400m?thank:regular_smile:

bro,u wanna sell ur babe?how come ppl keep on selling their "beauty" nowaday?:confused_smile:

nice job done dude...just convert bt last year?wat a waste!bt not syok meh?

walao..nice car..!! i wish i got the $ to mod until like this..haha!

huh.. interestin topic, wish i can post my ae111 with subaru wrx bumber at here soon

u mean ori subaru wrx bumber?can fit meh?whao...never seen b4,fast fast upload ur pic & share wif us.(wonder how ur babe look like in tat bumber):regular_smile:

Hi...

Hi... I'm looking for a pair of front crsytal light same as the pic. u wanna let go ?
How much in the markets ? Any used ones ?
Tq Pls.

hitman said:
anyone looking for car like this??

Black top 20V
LSD 5 speed G. box
RS-R staight flow piping
Wagon type fiber bumper with ori Toyata yellow spot light
full skirting (side & rear is PU not fiber)
Toyota crystal light (black face)
AE101 supercharge scoop
toyota Celica bonet air ven.
Ori Toyota sun roof
VR4 twin pot front disc+ rear disc break
F+R levin antiroll bar
FX GT meter
ATC(italy) sport steering
AE101 Levin front seat
fizz turbo timer
Apexi RSM
SSR 15" Type C (taiwan rim)
levin absorber

Hi bro... is your car for sale? If it is can u give me your contact number? My fren currently looking for a converted SEG. Thanks....

I still not sure yet..

i just "thinking" of wan to get either just a normal perdana or some other more powerful car... not sure yet or may be i just keep it don sell it.
after a while i think BT is syok but still tak cukup only 165hp coz i find that is still hard to win some other big mother fxxker monster like A31 wit RB25. coz when i balik kampung wit my mom & grand mom i play play wit 1 mod SE suddently the whole gang of cefiro car over take us like no body business!! Shit! and we just look like "Sho Hai"Ha.. ha.. i memang gila right??(race when old lady on board) i memang suka speeding, alot of car like to cucuk me even a stupid 1.3 Iswara, Aveo, Perdana V6, standerd Wira bla.. bla..I just don understand they think my car is just a flower pot for display only ke?? engine standard ke?? orang cucuk or overtake saya i tak boleh tahan one, then GF mengamuk bla,, bla,, bla... alot.
Another reason i just bought a apartment financial is VERY tight! (monthly pay RM760) thinking of may be just quit main kereta menjadi GOOD BOY! get a cheap and big family car..ha..ha..
another thing some say i drive this car like "Ah Beng" so loud "ping ling pang lang" coz i 'm a lecturer....
5115: last time somebody did told me that Subaru bumper memang boleh masuk nedd to mod la.
The crystal light i think the previous owner get it for RM750 i can try to ask him where to get.
well i just change the engine from a average condition supercharge to Blk top, & the dashbord, RS-R piping, steering and seat, yang lain memang already mod when I bougt this car, the owner is a Tauke kedai potong got a lot lubang to get the stuff.
If i wanna let go thinking of RM3X,000 plus, let me think first.
Hey when u all plan to hav a TT gathering i wanna join la, let me me know k? really wanna know u all guys :)

alo bro
remember me !??! heheheheheh .. yeah lor last time when i take you for a ride in my car already told you the strength and weakness of the 4age 20v maaaaa :shades_smile: the 1.6 no matter how crazy you mod it will still loose in high speed highway driving to a big cc car ... this is where the torque comes into play ... 1.6cc is good for normal city driving and more than enough to have fun in twisty bending roads .. but when come to highway better just keep to middle lane laaa .. especially when those straight six engine comes cucuk behind you .. hahahaha .. 200 km/h in a conti is like 120-140 km/h in our SEG :angel_smile:

What Master Yoga cakap is right lah... torque for a 1.6 is no match with those 6 terus engine or bigger cc car... even if u r talking bout 0-400m (quarter miles) race u will lose oso provided if u have a full set Blitz Turbo system under ur hood lah just like Kenny's car... power sial man.... then only u can challenge those big big cc car for 0-400m race lah... hehehe...

as for me, i just sometime challenge those smaller cc car or same cc car only... if i ever encounter those big big car, i will keep myself to the far left lane. if i ever been challenged by car like Supra or A31.... i will immediately stop at the roadside, open the hood with the double signal on... pretend that car rosak.... hehehe... that's the best way to get away from their challenge mah.... need to save some face bai...... hehehhe:_: :shades_smile:

wah, if all the way meet them...
when are u going to arrive ur destination?
ehehehe....

like that ar? hm.... then no choice but to call tow truck to tow away my car and i will take cab loh... hehehe....

or else i will call for help. i will call all the mastersss and sifusss to help me to box those big big car loh... hehehe..... :_:

aiyak george...

kesian laa u punya cerita.... and funny too hahahahah...

Faeizal, what to do... me driving small car with small cc and small wheel and small horsy... have to giv way to those monsters out there ler. But giv way oso must giv in a proper way ler coz must save some face for myself oso mer... hehehe......:_:

so des neh.... betui juga huh... if with NOS sure can at least match with their power huh... but then only last for 15mins max? hehe... then kena stop at the roadsidde again with bonet up and double signal on ... hehehe