er... why not? i saw a coupled liao
its been a long time since ive visited the thread so wats the nu upgrades to you BOT gen2 a new higher pressure fuel pump is certainly a must, bigger cc injectors also and u forgot an adjustable fuel regulator to control the fuel pressure and u hafta c ur tuner to start remapping the injection time then u can fully control the fuel supply thus improving a/f ratio.
still using oem.with pride.what have u done to ur's...tell us lor.
my g2 still standard still not powa like ur's,turbo monster im nt modding my g2 4 now coz im usin it everyday it takes me around alot so cant afford to mod and screw it up 4 now unless i have another car then im gona mod it,bt i tweaked the standard ecu to increase a bit of powa i adjusted the variant settings to variant 1 using the proton diagnostic tool and the ignition settings,in the stock ecu actually there is 2 types of variant 1 and 2 most stock gen2 is usin variant2 proton's standard settings when changed to variant 1 there is a increase in powa bt the engine will pink abit when the engine is under load it pinks 1nce only then its gone.I also just got Mazdaspeed muffler im planin to install it soon.
wow nice BOT u hav there
kekeke!!!he is joking la bro
got saga transplant toyota vvti can ke? i've seen saga transplant mivec very tight in the engine bay but the power to weight ratio damn dashat powerfull acceleration,handling memang out,so wats up wit BOT hows the gen 2 runnin any nu updates in ur engine mr ajax?
Hi Ajaxmd. Nice mod you have there. I also used to have bot on my putra auto , but using gsr manifolds and turbo. So less hassle. As for breathless at high rpm, i suggest u get bigger injector. Not sure for Gen2, but standard for putra is 240cc and i change to GSR's 390cc. Tuning was only by super afc. Boost was set at 0.45. Engine gave no problem for 1 year plus. But the gearbox was overhauled once, and kept on giving problem. Your Gen 2 is manual transmission, right? Maybe you should consider changing to better spec clutch.