My B20B project just get started

You both cb kia can concentrate on the engine build mo?...Faster build the engine la...Dont always go farm papaya....

aiks.. i think he wan to bring the papaya together when come out:rofl: so we can enjoy the papaya milk :listen: lol......

COME COME COME!....Before the engine build we go rent bungalow at MELAKA famosa there...Bring PAPAYA go there pluck kow kow 3 days 2 night.....Who want join fai tit register....

Hehe.. come come come to a famosa...
can play jackpot ma... lai lai....

DAMD...
this treat is gettin little bit dirty ...
with all the PAPAYAssss and JACK POTs....18sx

i think puchong has alot of shops that is dealin with FRUITS... mayb DCloo can guide us around :biggrin:
sure DELICIOUS :smokin:

DAMD...
this treat is gettin little bit dirty ...
with all the PAPAYAssss and JACK POTs....18sx

i think puchong has alot of shops that is dealin with FRUITS... mayb DCloo can guide us around :biggrin:
sure DELICIOUS :smokin:

grapes,...

purple grapes,...

pink better

hehe..
just get my pistons back......
some bush mods,now its perfectly fitted to my connecting rods.

but till now still could find a cylinder head......
only the head pls.... :bike:

im so sorry. not much update.
now the block in okie, only the cylinder head,cant find and b16a with reasonable $$$
now price all quite high.
timing belt still sourcing.
gates or power enterprise. :rolleyes:

hehe..
moding piston clearance now...
damd, i cant upload pic...

Bump: hehe..
moding piston clearance now...
damd, i cant upload pic...

Bro,
can help me?? Get me set of absorber..
I want trade in with my tein ra hilo soft hard...
Very damn sugar tuttt sakit belakang....
Hehehe... Married man!!!!

Bro,
can help me?? Get me set of absorber..
I want trade in with my tein ra hilo soft hard...
Very damn sugar tuttt sakit belakang....
Hehehe... Married man!!!!

tein RA?

HA or RA?

hehe sakit belakang,... un-married also can sakit mahhhh,... :thefinger:

absorber,
i have 2 sets but both of them stiffer then your tien.
one set is CRUX curcuit abs short stroke, and kayaba super street.
10kgm front 6 kgm rear. syok layan corner.
when comes to thick yellow line on the road...u can fell ur dashboard droppin off...

y couldnt upload any pics...
damd

Bump: hohoho.
atlast.

b20b rods + mazda piston = malaysia boleh

Bump: hohoho.
atlast.

b20b rods + mazda piston = malaysia boleh

• DSC00794.jpg
    DSC00794.jpg
    24.3 KB · Views: 123
  • DSC00795.jpg
    DSC00795.jpg
    32.5 KB · Views: 121
  • DSC00796.jpg
    DSC00796.jpg
    31.3 KB · Views: 130
  • DSC00797.jpg
    DSC00797.jpg
    36.4 KB · Views: 139
Personally, without the hard anodized bush holding the wrist pin, for me, the engine just won't last that long. That's why for the extra expense, rather go for forged rods.

Then again, most powderful car usually blow their engine within one year :P

But have to respect Malaysian modding skill that throws away any regard of engine lastability.. just like last time when people drag with B16A, just remove rev cut for more power, then rev until the engine blows.