Mugen MF10 Rims

alvon_chu said:
hatteh-v, mind telling me where u get ur white work emotion?? price??

klang...
first time bought RM1100
second time bought RM1250 kenot less 1 ringgit even....

hattech-v said:
nope. bcoz he is the only shop got white color work emotion 16" that time. so can demand fr me.

hattach ar, .do u still remember the name of the shop u bought from ar?...maybe find one day wanna check out... :D

mf10 so hard to find meh? i've seen a few times already in the shop but forgotten where coz i'm not into it. let u know when i see it again.

hikaru,those pic is awesome...

mind do i ask u 1 thing...did spoon rim got longkang like desmond evo rega rim?

i think spoon dun have longkang like rega....
jackie, try to find at hock li tyre. opposite bp at the klang-kapar main road.
i found that they can offer the cheapest price for the rim. and actually they have standard pricing. like 16" taiwan rims will be at RM1100 n thats mean regardless whatever design as long as it is fr taiwan, then it'll be at the same price. but that price will only entitle if you buy a package fr them not the rims only.

if not mistaken the ori MF10 only comes with 5 lugs except for MF10L (white color) which comes only in 4 lugs version...

if ur uisng 4 lugs...i would suggest u look for MF8 instead...

last time was looking the these rims also

hard to find la..coz people dont really like the design except for Hondarians...so small market maaa...hehehe...

poeple prefer all those Volk racing and Work Emotion imitation nowadays...ayaaa....later CR kai will become TE27 and CE28n mannnnn!

Just went to Mugen website and found the following price:

MF8 16x7.0jj 4H-100 +43 - 54,600 yen
42700-MF8%20-670S-B1_1.jpg

MF10 15x6.5JJ 5H-114.3 +45 - 40,950yen
MF10 16x7.0JJ 5H-114.3 +50 - 54,600yen
https://online.mugen-power.com/cimg/42700-MF10-565S-45_1.jpg

They don't have MF10 in 4 lugs but keep in mind that price above is for just a single rim which is almost RM2K per rim.

Rota is a 2nd choice to pay less. These are some sample of the Rota's replica:

http://www.jaydm.com/assets/img_thumbs10/csprtbrz.jpghttp://www.jaydm.com/assets/img_thumbs1/sprtbrnzec8.jpg

if ur car is worth 50K but ur rims/tyres already cost u about 10K++ then seriously NOT WORTHY hahaha

Hikaru said:
Just went to Mugen website and found the following price:

MF8 16x7.0jj 4H-100 +43 - 54,600 yen
42700-MF8%20-670S-B1_1.jpg

MF10 15x6.5JJ 5H-114.3 +45 - 40,950yen
MF10 16x7.0JJ 5H-114.3 +50 - 54,600yen
https://online.mugen-power.com/cimg/42700-MF10-565S-45_1.jpg

They don't have MF10 in 4 lugs but keep in mind that price above is for just a single rim which is almost RM2K per rim.

Rota is a 2nd choice to pay less. These are some sample of the Rota's replica:

http://www.jaydm.com/assets/img_thumbs10/csprtbrz.jpghttp://www.jaydm.com/assets/img_thumbs1/sprtbrnzec8.jpg

Honda City Sports Concept by Honda Malaysia that is displayed last time at 1 Utama.. has 8 holes wor..

MF10 only has 5 lugs version....except for MF-10L which comes in white and 4 lugs ONLY...no 8 holes lorrrr