Mugen ARB for DC2

chris2000

Please help guys,

Anyone know who or where got the Mugen front ARB 26mm for DC2 that i can borrow, rent or buy?? :confused_smile:

Just need it to reduce a bit of front roll on the car..

Anyone??

Thanks for viewing.. :)

Borrow? MME race is it?

Sorry, don't have it, couldn't get one either.

Ya for race..

Running stock type r now.. No time to order one pc myself... just need a 26mm to test the setup..

Since so many honda kaki here, thought someone might know where to get one.. hai.. :(

chris2000 said:
Ya for race..

Running stock type r now.. No time to order one pc myself... just need a 26mm to test the setup..

Since so many honda kaki here, thought someone might know where to get one.. hai.. :(

Amoil dun hav...???

chris2000 said:
Ya for race..

You know lah.. mugen part.. not everyone uses it.. somemore it's also rare to find a halfcut that came with one.. so can't really help out there.

Wish your team the best in the upcoming MME race .

Call Jacky Amoil, they only have newer DC5...

I doubt eibach have in stock also.. coz DC2 not popular model..

shiroitenshi, thanks.. U will be at MME?

My fren just bought front and rear mugen anti roll bar for his track car. Aren't cheap. He bought RM2900 2nd hand. The rear one is bigger than my EK9 front anti rear bar already....