muffler

muffler dude....
aisey man, u guys dont offer solutions la...how bout that jaafar place in sunway ?? any good ? don want to kena potong kau kau la

tonytony,
u didn't tell any detail what u wanna mod bro..u wanna type of muffler?new or used?piping?

manong,
u wanna menabung..?

new one,mahal.Got ayam brand murah2 pnye.Btter take at chopshopla.Branded also and has been used at high performance car..

for those car not hatchback, there is a lot of option to chose.
for my case, lantis 323F. it so hard for me to source a good muffler n able to fit nicely. :(

Ya,u r right ondgennis..
For h/bank model such as BF h/b,Lantis h/b is hard to find muffler that suits..For sedan,u have various kind of muffler.I had letgo a mazdaspeed muffler last week.The muffler is suitable for NA,so thats why i letgo and it is silent type of muffler..

tonytony...where ur location....u know 'kedai eks' at setapak?...wie yip....always advrtise in megazne with word 'tarak tipu 1 sen'...so chip lorr....brand new exhaust n tabung....<300 but that tabung must be chiken brand...

yo impreza,
i'm also now using chap chicken brand...thinking of changing to some better type...those that sound like standard car....

Hmm..i know taht shop.1 sen tarak tipu customer.The shop sell good muffler and very cheap.Ok la if ayam brand but new..

Hehehehe.i live in kl 2-3 years ago.Thats why i know.But now,i had to work at kg coz living in kl is too expensive compare to my sallary that time..

azamnecrone said:
Hehehehe.i live in kl 2-3 years ago.Thats why i know.But now,i had to work at kg coz living in kl is too expensive compare to my sallary that time..

thats y i want to balik kg....

hehehehe.i know la manong.In kg more peacefull.You car can be the fastest car in kg.At kl you'll lose to many fast car..

tonytony said:
yo impreza,
i'm also now using chap chicken brand...thinking of changing to some better type...those that sound like standard car....

yup.. who cares of using branded and xpensive muffler.. then main point we feel comfort while driving our cars ist?? my one also ayam brand muffler.. very quiet one hehe.. like none tebo hehehe.. polis also cannot cari pasal with me hehe.. even the new version saga or iswara muffler sound loud then mine hehehe..