MRS ZZW 30 owners discussion thread

goober

Jul 20, 2005
........ Age catching up???
........ Sex don't interest you much anymore???
........ Using the term exstacy to describe your MR2 from 0-100 km/h???
........ Having nightmares about changing your MR2 to a 4 seater to fit the wife and kids???

I feel you brother...... And heres a solution......

Time to campaign your MR2 .....
<object width="425" height="350"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/4gKnOfwCxwE"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/4gKnOfwCxwE" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="600" height="350"></embed></object>

See you at the "MR2 JOM Drive" 17DEC2006. Click link below to Register

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1880119#post1880119

Where you're a better driver than you think......

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
love the banner man.

btw whos the pink car??? heheeh

goober

Jul 20, 2005
Hee. Tomota has been resprayed to Pink Guave :)

Did you see the YouTube video? It's supposed to be embeded in my msg.

Goober

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
wacthed it & loved it.

wanna compile local MR2 videos aka liek the yank does?

crazzy

Dec 9, 2003
wat's the horsepower in a MRS?

soff

Nov 13, 2005
Nice, with all the vid collections and touge we have we should do a similar video. one for sw also.

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
last heard a celica 2zzge can fit perfectly in MRS' ass right?any attempt?

mangaboi

Feb 9, 2004
140hp in 950kg. You don't need that much power, and it's very quick around corners. Easily keep up with turbo cars on a track.

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
tiang from australia? hmm, tuning 2ZZ now right? (SMT -> 6speed)

mangaboi

Feb 9, 2004
:)

First have to get the damn car started! The conversion is pretty much completed mechanically. Electrically, i'm having a problems with fuel/ign which I need to resolve.

Tuning soon! I've already put the PFC in this week. :)

Heh...want to balik kampung in may. U guys hold regular cruises or what?

We have with us a brand new Honda Civic, face lifted to the latest version with this sleek looking bluewish grey colour. We are here to get the car fully protected with Opti-Coat™Pro.

Upon arrival, we did our standard walk around to inspect for any visible damages...