Errr.. why are the squatting
http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s216/iexit/IMG_2715.jpg

Trial Turbo MRS

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s216/iexit/IMG_2749.jpg

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s216/iexit/IMG_2747.jpg

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s216/iexit/IMG_2734.jpg

& The Friends of MR2's

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s216/iexit/IMG_2707.jpg

ha ha. Great pics iexit. A true MR enthusiates at heart. Always will be. Looking forward to you reuniting with an MR2 in the near future.

Thanks for the great pics!

iexit went there to recruit more S....ne members.....:biggrin:
Good job man.....not working meh? iexit has an MR2 logo emborse deep in his heart.....even the car he drives now is also a Toyota MR2+2 which doesn't know it's true identity yet.....:rofl::driver:

Nice mr2.. Thats my friend's super-charged myvi at the front of the mr2 in the 8th picture, using the maglites..

Goober,

May i know what is the average MR2 lap time in sepang?:listen:

MR2 had traffic issues but can manage 3min flat on the average, best time 2.55min - including the poping of 2 very important devices in the car :-)
300ZX has similar times as well.

BTW The SKYLINE GTR (New) did average laps of 2.30min per lap.

Bump: MR2 had traffic issues but can manage 3min flat on the average, best time 2.55min - including the poping of 2 very important devices in the car :-)
300ZX has similar times as well.

BTW The SKYLINE GTR (New) did average laps of 2.30min per lap.