MR2 SW20 Modifications

MRMIC2

http://www.madpsi.net/MR2Exhaust.htmsome useful info for selecting your exhaust system.

wahhhhh.......i just found my current titanium exhaust is ASK Sport.....USD1700 wahhh......i'm selling mine too low....hahahahaha

Hey, LA530KD has 2, or 3 maybe 4 I think....he he he

hahahaha

i got 2 spare ones and im using 2

the spare ones are both twin pipes:
1) from RX8 and
2) custom made (with DAMN NICE SOUND ) but its 2 inch piping

Anyone has or wish to let go "Garage Fukui SPL Departure II Pro" exhaust system :captain:....Still looking....::driver:

siva if your not running over 280WHP don't get the pro. It will be way too big :-)

ya siva....u need to do some research b4 u decide.....the pro exhaust is around 4 in piping and meant for really high powered mr2......if u fit on stock eng like urs.....sure lost power n drink fuel like mad........:rofl::rofl:.....

You see that is why i love this group....thank you all sifus..:adore:.newbie like me learns everyday....:idea: ...what about the following other models can this work on stock...
Garage Fukui SPL Departure II Regular ,Fujitsubo Legalis-R (760-23521),Berk Technology V2 Exhaust...Any ideas is greatly appreciated.

GF SPL Departure 2 is the most fierce :D. Had a Fujisurbo b4 and it sounds great and performs well but not fierce enough.