MR2 / MRS video

KP61

May 12, 2004
I tell u the best drift i saw was when 2 unnamed MR2 owners decided to do a tokyo drift session after our last MR2 photo shoot (for the Mag) damn those 2 people were crazy, drifting around another set of MR2's... too bad no videos :-(

Could not get my camera ready in time, i was shocked!
Wow! Damned miss it........:rofl:

Joyride

Dec 15, 2004
Drift? never reach that level la, bro. haha... but really itchy go for touge la..

my car still in workshop, mechanic open up but still yet touch it yet..

Geez, went to pasar malam and food court at Tmn Megah SS24 with some friends. When we came back to my fren's car, his back window the little triangle piece of glass was smashed. He left a pouch on the back seat at it was stolen. The thing is, his car is an old Wira and because he knew that the pouch no valuables, he just left it there. Mana tau window smashed and kena stolen... So lesson to us, never leave anything such as pouch or bags in the open even though nothing inside. ALthough his...