MR2\MRS Stuff to exchange\sale

how2drive

Jan 31, 2005
www.da-eventhouse.com
i take the whole cover just for the stick and keep the cover in my house... confirm wife make noise that i m storing more car stuff in the house haha. Bad enough i got a ori front bumper, side skirt and a exhaust sitting on my balcony :smokin:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Looking for SW20 tom's air-scoop*driver side*:biggrin:

tom's

subang
Brand new TRD 300kmh Speedometer for SW20.....non-cable type.....suitable for 2nd gen onwards without running speed cable

Price RM750

Call me at 0122249991

CET

Oct 26, 2009
P.J.
Hi Guys,
Am new here. Been driving my MR2 for close to 8yrs already. Now I like to sell it.
Was wondering if I can post the details here? Or I need to post it in the marketplace?

Thanks...

CET

Oct 26, 2009
P.J.
Thanks iexit...
In that case, I will post up the details and some pics by end of today.

Thanks again...

CET

Oct 26, 2009
P.J.
MR2 for Sale

Hi MR2 fans,
Like to put up my MR2 for sale. If there's anyone looking for a good condition MR2 without any mod being done to it, this will be the one.

It is a Y91/94, auto with T-bar.

Interested? Please PM me for more details. Meanwhile, here are some pics of the car!

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Re: MR2 for Sale

wow....very well kept bro........how much u willing to sell?

kampung^boy

Nov 24, 2006
looking for offset 0 rims, 17' offset 0,
and sport or lower suspension.

---------- Post added at 07:41 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:40 PM ----------

for MRS

EDDYSW20

Oct 16, 2009
Negeri Sembilan
I've got these stuff for sale:

Engine ECU - dunno P/N - RM400
Engine ECU - 89661-20750 - RM400
Eng Compt Cooling ECU - 89257-17010 - RM200
Rear light 1st gen with mid pane - RM200
Rear light 2nd gen without mid pane - RM200
Engine Gasket kit - 04112-74240 - RM500

Soon to be made available - 225 complete engine port polished with harness

PM me if interested.

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Re: MR2 for Sale

SOLD:biggrin:

I'm looking for MRS hardtop...anyone selling? PM me the price and location. Thanks a lot

Hey guys,

I'm planning to change to Philips Crystal Vision 4300k halogen bulbs.

Will I get into any trouble during roadblocks by police or JPJ?

And is the light color yellowish white or pure white?

Thank you.