MR2 Gallery - AW, SW, ZZW

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
monocraft GT300 with apexi turbo kit, use to belong to a staff of apexi USA. american with asian decent; name starts with k****

planning a comeback, midship??? put nissan logo can or not? :biggrin:

midship

Jul 22, 2004
Across the pond
www.nismo.com.my
Yeah... its an original Monocraft GT300 kit and belongs to the ABC (American Born Chinese).

Will try to plant a Toyota logo on my Nissan to see if I can get away with that first :driver:

midship

Jul 22, 2004
Across the pond
www.nismo.com.my
I can't find a suitable logo of a cowboy wearing a big hat... but if I think I put this behind the car I moght be able to get away with it too :rolleyes:

Bump: I can't find a suitable logo of a cowboy wearing a big hat... but if I think I put this behind the car I moght be able to get away with it too :rolleyes:

iexit

Aug 18, 2005
iexit.multiply.com
WAHHHH got rank some more.... eh who'sc car is this ah? JDM also like yr no. plate. TRD sticker like yours, you have those rims in your store room... that same wing is in Al's shop LOL.. hehehe

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
KOYUKI.....here's the picture i cincai took just now....didn't wash the car....look like matte red......:banghead::banghead:

Nothing special.....still same as before......

KOYUKI

Jun 12, 2008
khoo,why yr sportlight black black 1?you spray it?
where yr location now?N9?

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
khoo,why yr sportlight black black 1?you spray it?
where yr location now?N9?
no la....just contrast to much when edited the picture:rolleyes: yup.....N9...Seremban.

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
helo guys im a newbie here. nice ride you guys have here.
welcome to da club,dreathlock.........ur new ride is green in color o white isn't?:itsme:

It has been quite a while since I posted....the last time I did was last year

Been too busy travelling around & we just celebrated our Grand ma 90th birthday...had a great time catching up with all my uncle & aunt...
came back from all over the world.

the moment i reach home - I did another detailing marathon 2 days 26 hours of detailing over 2 cars

Still recovering from a fall, slipped & fell wearing a worn out crocs during washing my car. Right elbow hurts & worse i dint let it...