MR2 Gallery - AW, SW, ZZW

img_1808.jpg

Yeah... its an original Monocraft GT300 kit and belongs to the ABC (American Born Chinese).

Will try to plant a Toyota logo on my Nissan to see if I can get away with that first :driver:

I can't find a suitable logo of a cowboy wearing a big hat... but if I think I put this behind the car I moght be able to get away with it too :rolleyes:

34.jpg

Bump: I can't find a suitable logo of a cowboy wearing a big hat... but if I think I put this behind the car I moght be able to get away with it too :rolleyes:

34.jpg

Finally my car is out of the paint shop....

• P4020072 R1.JPG
    P4020072 R1.JPG
    45.4 KB · Views: 209
still looking randomly good :-) looks like she's smiling...

--- enjoy

mr2_turbo.jpg

mr2_turbo_2.jpg

mr2_turbo_3.jpg

trialmrs.jpg

HK mr2 club....

Bump: HK mr2 club....

• DSC9444.jpg
    DSC9444.jpg
    83.1 KB · Views: 182
  • DSC9533.jpg
    DSC9533.jpg
    33.1 KB · Views: 187
WAHHHH got rank some more.... eh who'sc car is this ah? JDM also like yr no. plate. TRD sticker like yours, you have those rims in your store room... that same wing is in Al's shop LOL.. hehehe

KOYUKI.....here's the picture i cincai took just now....didn't wash the car....look like matte red......:banghead::banghead:

DSC00005-1.jpg
DSC00033.jpg

Nothing special.....still same as before......

khoo,why yr sportlight black black 1?you spray it?
where yr location now?N9?