MR2 Gallery - AW, SW, ZZW

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
fuyooh..this thread really poisoning!too bad the price of a SW20 still standing strong..

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
fuyooh..this thread really poisoning!too bad the price of a SW20 still standing strong..
Dun waiting liao 5115.....go get 1 to join here faster...the price not standing strong only,is still increasing!!......:rofl::rofl::rofl: :rofl::rofl::rofl: :listen:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
previously saw a MR2 with FTO front on sales (not widebody),kinda impress on the combination tho (no offense to MR2 owner ya),anyone got more pic of it?

thinking of selling off my e36 & try my luck to get a MR2 for weekend drive,if anyone looking for a good buyer for his/her MR2,im here waiting for your offer :biggrin:

yn_hell

Jul 27, 2005
previously saw a MR2 with FTO front on sales (not widebody),kinda impress on the combination tho (no offense to MR2 owner ya),anyone got more pic of it?

thinking of selling off my e36 & try my luck to get a MR2 for weekend drive,if anyone looking for a good buyer for his/her MR2,im here waiting for your offer :biggrin:
are you really interested? (no, i am not selling mine, never, hahaha..) but i know that's a owner selling his NA 91/94 mr2. if u wan i can hook you up with him

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
pm me the details of the car:

year of make & reg
mod done
how many owner
price
colour

thanks!

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
are you really interested? (no, i am not selling mine, never, hahaha..) but i know that's a owner selling his NA 91/94 mr2. if u wan i can hook you up with him
yn_hell...his slowest car already 4xxhp:listen:,na 180hp how to satisfied him....:banghead::rofl:

iexit

Aug 18, 2005
iexit.multiply.com
There is a FTO face MR2 in JB for sale. Quite a few UK MR2 has done that conversion. Another face lift is with the New Gen Celica lights, Google it you find them.

Prices for the MR2 recently picked up, which is a good thing for owners. Past few years MR2 has been selling for way too cheap :-)

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
There is a FTO face MR2 in JB for sale. Quite a few UK MR2 has done that conversion. Another face lift is with the New Gen Celica lights, Google it you find them.

Prices for the MR2 recently picked up, which is a good thing for owners. Past few years MR2 has been selling for way too cheap :-)
iexit....regret kah?:rofl:
btw...found this....but not MR2,is MR-S....:love::love:

Border

Apr 5, 2006

FTO face MR2 JB has been sold off.....

razmrtwo

Mar 10, 2008
Here are some more pics of my ride. Nothing new, just wanted to take a few pics :)

WDS 6055

Facelift Cyborg-ZR
Engine VR4
Microtech LT10-s
Rim 16" O.Z superturismo
Seat Sparco EVO

8.00pm - 11.30pm 18 November 2009
area Taman Permata

Wak +6012-6564877 @ +6013-3412481