MR2 Gallery - AW, SW, ZZW

fuyooh..this thread really poisoning!too bad the price of a SW20 still standing strong..

Dun waiting liao 5115.....go get 1 to join here faster...the price not standing strong only,is still increasing!!......:rofl::rofl::rofl: :rofl::rofl::rofl: :listen:

previously saw a MR2 with FTO front on sales (not widebody),kinda impress on the combination tho (no offense to MR2 owner ya),anyone got more pic of it?

thinking of selling off my e36 & try my luck to get a MR2 for weekend drive,if anyone looking for a good buyer for his/her MR2,im here waiting for your offer :biggrin:

previously saw a MR2 with FTO front on sales (not widebody),kinda impress on the combination tho (no offense to MR2 owner ya),anyone got more pic of it?

thinking of selling off my e36 & try my luck to get a MR2 for weekend drive,if anyone looking for a good buyer for his/her MR2,im here waiting for your offer :biggrin:

are you really interested? (no, i am not selling mine, never, hahaha..) but i know that's a owner selling his NA 91/94 mr2. if u wan i can hook you up with him

pm me the details of the car:

year of make & reg
mod done
how many owner
price
colour

thanks!

are you really interested? (no, i am not selling mine, never, hahaha..) but i know that's a owner selling his NA 91/94 mr2. if u wan i can hook you up with him

yn_hell...his slowest car already 4xxhp:listen:,na 180hp how to satisfied him....:banghead::rofl:

There is a FTO face MR2 in JB for sale. Quite a few UK MR2 has done that conversion. Another face lift is with the New Gen Celica lights, Google it you find them.

Prices for the MR2 recently picked up, which is a good thing for owners. Past few years MR2 has been selling for way too cheap :-)

There is a FTO face MR2 in JB for sale. Quite a few UK MR2 has done that conversion. Another face lift is with the New Gen Celica lights, Google it you find them.

Prices for the MR2 recently picked up, which is a good thing for owners. Past few years MR2 has been selling for way too cheap :-)

iexit....regret kah?:rofl:
btw...found this....but not MR2,is MR-S....:love::love:
toyota_mr2-Holley_Performance_Produ.jpg

FTO face MR2 JB has been sold off.....

jom pandu 09:driver:

• 09112913573100.jpg
    09112913573100.jpg
    52.2 KB · Views: 164
  • 09112913573800.jpg
    09112913573800.jpg
    38.1 KB · Views: 155
  • 09112913574300.jpg
    09112913574300.jpg
    57 KB · Views: 177
  • 09112913572500.jpg
    09112913572500.jpg
    49.5 KB · Views: 174
  • 09112913575900.jpg
    09112913575900.jpg
    60.9 KB · Views: 173
jom pandu 09'

• 09112914012500.jpg
    09112914012500.jpg
    47.7 KB · Views: 161
  • 09112914014100.jpg
    09112914014100.jpg
    59.3 KB · Views: 148
  • 09112914111400.jpg
    09112914111400.jpg
    55.8 KB · Views: 174
Here are some more pics of my ride. Nothing new, just wanted to take a few pics :)

05122009001.jpg

05122009.jpg

05122009003.jpg

May be this Ferrari 458 not relevant to our forum here. But I really feel it carry the gens of SW20 on the out look.

This design is more suite to be the 3rd generation of MR2 compared to ZZW design.

Not sure there will be body 458 kits for SW20 or not. :rofl::rofl::rofl:

• MR2.jpg
    MR2.jpg
    21.9 KB · Views: 184
  • asi-ferrari-458-italia_100229646_la.JPG
    asi-ferrari-458-italia_100229646_la.JPG
    13.1 KB · Views: 182
  • ferrari-458-italia-spyder-renderinga.JPG
    ferrari-458-italia-spyder-renderinga.JPG
    24 KB · Views: 174
Great headlights...... Maybe can consider a mild cosmetic changes to my present car....:biggrin: