Movies & Audios

All Other Stuff

Movies & Audios

shark

guys, i have a few list of movies & audios from my collections. i know maybe u can find CD pirates or in the cd's store. Just want to give the opportunity for those who really interested or searching for it. If u interested then we can deal and i will copy for you. I'm a collectors and my collections was copied from DVD Mastercopy so i can guarantee you the pictures are in good quality (NOT CINEMA COPY).

The price? Rm6 only otherwise stated and complete with cover. So its up to you. Make peace no war!!! Have fun...

Audios

The Best Of Cranberries - 21 songs
Bob Marley The Greatest Hits - 18 songs

Movies

Jack : Nightmare Before Christmas
Child's Play Part 1-4 RM24
I Know What You Did Last Summer - Jenn Love Hewitt
I Still Know What You Did Last Summer - Jen Love Hewitt
From Dusk Till Dawn - George Clooney, Quentin Tarantino
Cruel Intentions - Sarah Michelle Gellar, Ryan Phillippe, Reese Whitterspoon
Demolition Man - Sylvester Stallone, Wesley Snipes
Joe's Apartment - Jerry O'Neil
Predator 1 - Arnold Schwarzeneggar
The Crow - Brandon Lee
Titanic RM8 - Leonardo DiCaprio
Desperado - Antonio Banderas
The Man In The Iron Mask - Leonardo DiCaprio
The Mask - Jim Carrey
The Young & Dangerous Part 1-5 (can't remember but before Born To Be King)
The Storm Riders - Ekin Cheng
Volcano High School - Korean/(Packed with martial art - AURA!!!)
The Legend Of Speed - Cantonese/Ekin Cheng

NEW UPDATE!!! 05/04/2005

Blood In Blood Out - Benjamin Bratt (3cds rm8)
Goodfather Part 1-3 (3cds for each PART rm 24)
Deuces Wild
Omen Part 1-3 rm18

CALL ME AND WE CAN NEGO SOME MORE

view movies : http://photos.yahoo.com/blimbink_iron79

ok do contact me for any enquiries 012 6376457 shah.

Originally posted by fish@Apr 5 2005, 16:24
Is it CD or DVD copy ?
[snapback]870805[/snapback]​

for ur info, i will copy it into VCD format

Originally posted by The Godfather@Apr 5 2005, 13:35
so all are just cds or they come with the covers like the ones sold outside
[snapback]870186[/snapback]​

it comes with plastic covers plus the front picture cover

NEW UPDATE!!! 05/04/2005

Blood In Blood Out - Benjamin Bratt (3cds rm8)
Goodfather Part 1-3 (3cds for each PART rm 24)
Deuces Wild
Omen Part 1-3 rm18

CALL ME AND WE CAN NEGO SOME MORE :)

Originally posted by cikokui@Apr 5 2005, 17:33
bro, when will u be in kl... ayooo....
[snapback]871063[/snapback]​

how do u know i'm not in KL?... anyone i knew before?

i'm the one who call u last week la... legend of speed.. remember... :D

aiseh u kaa?... don't worry. i'll be back by 29/04/05 surely u can get the cd. i'll give BY HAND hehehe or if u cannot tahan to watch it, i'll try to get you as soon as possible. :)

yo man, the young and dangerous features ekin cheng and jordan chan wan izit??? is that the chinese gangster show??? and got 5 volumes arr??? if yes, im interested...

Originally posted by cyt_@Apr 5 2005, 22:47
yo man, the young and dangerous features ekin cheng and jordan chan wan izit??? is that the chinese gangster show??? and got 5 volumes arr??? if yes, im interested...
[snapback]871993[/snapback]​

yup, ekin cheng and jordan chan. the one they called - chan ho nam, chicken. the series includes chan ho nam being chased and beaten at the bridge, he being accused to seduce chicken's gfriend, chan ho nam's gfriend shot in front of his eyes by Crow, chicken became japan's gangster and make connection with japan's gangster, and the last part is BORN TO BE KING.

Bro...i want that Legend of Speed...!!! How much...in VCD format right..?? or original...hahah..if you got original i would love to pay and buy it from you..been looking for this movie for long time...