MOVE styled visor for Proton & Perodua

Exterior and Body

MOVE styled visor for Proton & Perodua

how much for new set??? give discount mar, pm me ok.. tq

looking for civic ek ...as big as you can

Bro, intereted but not really sure how 2 install it and take my existing visor out leh..can give me some discount for wira? thanks

hey bro, i want move visor for iswara aeroback...got wat size??pls post pic....n if possible the measurement.. summore how to install ?? isit using double sided tape or wat ??? quote me the price oso! :tee:

hey bro...can fit in charade g10 ka??if can, how much ha??

I need MOVE Style Visor for Iswara (New Saga), same car with u :biggrin: .

Please quote me the price, and it's possible send to Penang?

Thanks for your reply.

bro,

get for me i set for satria. location: shah alam
when ur around shah alam, we meet up and deal
no discount arr?

regards,
adams
019-389 3081 (sms prefered)

bro,

no discount arr?

regards,
adams

bro, i nid a set for wira sedan.. location is at puchong perdana, free on sat noon. installation provided ma...??
cont. no :016-3841166(sms)
Anthony

bro,

no discount arr?

regards,
adams

Myvi how much bro ? how many type you have ?

New Price

Hi All,

I'm back, anyone still interested to buy visor?

New price:
Wira/Saga - 65
Kelisa/Kenari/Kancil - 60
Satria - 50

But please pick up in Puchong area, near Tesco or Giant.

Call my number 016-6435085 or 0126340685