Chassis and Wheels

[Motorsport] ADVAN, VOLK, WORK etc sport rim for ur car~~

Boy323

Jun 11, 2006
Volk Racing

bro... i looking for volk racing pcd 100 4 hole 16inch..got?? give me best price.... one piece or two piece is okey... the design like veilside too..tq.. sms me 017-9209200 / 019-9696447 boy.. A.S.A.P...urgent

titan199

Mar 4, 2006
whats the price range for 16"PCD 100 enkei or O.Z or advan.....?
suitable for honda city...

wormtail8

Jun 2, 2007
bro, wish to visit tomoro or the next day...
looking for o.z, black racing or work, 16", bronze or any dark color...
pcd 100/4..with tires..price range rm2.3k below...
got??
like the 18" bmw o.z,very nice,price is just rite, but 18" and not pcd 100....
pm me...thnx!

fordb6t

May 31, 2005
Subang
Do you have any 17 X 7 -- pcd 100 x 4 --- offset 40 - 45 range ?
Please PM me the model you have and price.

yuck2kiss

Aug 11, 2006
Neraka Raya
Urgent Buyer here for Advan RG II gold color 17'' 4 hole PCD100. plz tell me if u have.

p/s: quote the price oso plz

karl5511

May 31, 2007
Bro, you accept trade in or not? Mine is Work Emotion 17" (ori), and I'm looking for Advan RG 16"......

sanad

Apr 19, 2006
can you please pm me the brand and price for 17", 114.3, 4 holes rims.??

thanks a lot..

just wanna find out if the satria gti bumper would fit in my new wira 1.5. I don't like the new type of bumper in my car so i am planning to change