Chassis and Wheels

[Motorsport] ADVAN, VOLK, WORK etc sport rim for ur car~~

jimmy1983

bro got advan rg 15" pcd 100 gold color ? or ssr type c ?

tuesday & wednesday closed for labour day & wesak day celebration.......thursday will be reopen for business.....regards

dude i been tryin to call but it doesnt get thru at all anyway mind pm me ur hp ? i directly contact , tat will be much easier thanks

bro,

i called ur shop yesterday.a guy named arthur answered my call.i ask bout regamaster.he say got 16" @$2.8k.i asked if i come can nego somemore a not.he said can.when i came today arthur not in.another guy entertain me.he said 16" sold d 1 mth ago.got 15" @$2.8k.aiks, he clearly said 16" at $2.8k yesterday.thats why i came.ok nvmind.so i asked so nego hw muchla 4 d 15".he said kenot nego.he called arthur,also kenot nego.

what man,i purposely came to ur shop 2 c,not like some ppl just call n ask best price but nvr c d stuff.say can nego,but when i come say kenot nego...cmon la,if in d first place kenot nego say so la.dun make ppl come all d way then say kenot nego..rim info also give wrong.haih...this mrng heavy rain n damn jam somemore... :Not_Impressed:

mayb there was some misunderstanding between both parties...no worries mate..i will check for u and update u....as i am a freelance advertiser here...keep in touch....

was there this afternoon and since the 'boss' Aurthur not there to give best price/to check out my rim to trade in. I was told to go again....not convenient lo

The 2nd pic..the lower left hand corner..the most below ones..is it rombert 17" rite?what the best price
btw..whats ur selling price for desmond evo regamaster 15" offset 35 plus trade in..is there stock now

pls pm for both items..thanks

how much $ for the o.z racing crono there??
pm me ur best price..