wah...LANCEREVORRY......long time no see man...wat happen to u le.....missing in action so long ?
LancerEvorry said:Nows onward, alots of E7 to E9 on the road. But u see back E3...something different on it....Look cool of it.
Aiyah....Every version of Evo also nice lah.
Like my wife said. Evo's colour is bright and shine look like a cartoon car...
Haahaahaa...:_:
Free Bump to All the EVO owner.
Stormvolution 9 said:Mitsu didnt pull out from de WRC last yr n this yr!!! If u happen to hv Astro at hom... Check out Ch17 AXN where de WRC show r on every wk!!! Gigi stil race in Evo!!! De WRC team is stil using de same Evo v r driving on de road la... As it is 1 of de WRC rules where manufacturer got to use its production car for de race!!! Its jus tht de WRC Evo using higher/better spec body parts/aerodynamic!!! Car chasis n de engine all stil same la... Samething happen to Subaru, Ford, Skoda n Peugeot!
Jln Klang Lama now is 1 of de coolest Evos place la... LoLz... :shades_smile: Lotsa Evos over there @ Jln Klang Lama liao... From E3 onwards to E9... Everyday oso can spot at least few le... Dun play play... hehehe... E3, E4, E5, E6, E6 TME, E7, E7 GT-A, E8, E8 MR and E9 all hv... No Joke!!!
Good luck to u n see if u r lucky enough to see it all @ Jln Klang Lama... :angel_smile:
kher said:Actually of all Evo i like Evo 6 the most. The most garang n rally car look. After that the evos look very gentle especially the evo 7. But stil if i were to be given any Evo i would jus love them as well...
Btw there r ppl saying Evo has got ntg n damn faking ugly other than the word "FAST" "written" on it.
the next High Performance Challenge (HPC) event at Sepang track on the 30th November 2008 are now open for registration.