Morel supremo & Hybrid

oldskolboyz said:
Matrix got 2 series either Normal or PP & 2 set comp either 2 or 3way laa.. base on Ur pic is 2 way but I did know either Normal () or PP series coz can not leer, the Mid got grille cover.. Normal 1 use 6.1 Mid cost >RM5.5K & 6.1PP series cost >RM6K++

Yup...price almost like that ...
Last time one sifu told me before...

hum..that will make me to have cintan mee for the coming 5 months to save up $$ if compare morel with brax? which 1 better?any sifu can help??

Compare Morel with Brax...
DIfference type of speaker....and also difference taste le..

malcolm922 said:
hum..that will make me to have cintan mee for the coming 5 months to save up $$ if compare morel with brax? which 1 better?any sifu can help??

My vote on Scanspeak Driver... morel & brax just laying on 4th or 5th place.. price could be not much diff..

malcolm922 said:

Better U spend that $$$$ for good amp & HU rather than component speaker... for the RM5K oledi can bring home Helix Competition A4 & A2 amp laa...

ya la no money want to change amp lah damd poor!!
anybody interested???

i heard my fren say his fren(1 on the champion in the competition) say that helix was not so good
but i dont know what amp he compair with lah
this is what i heard la

u r all rich bastard
all talk about high end & expensive amp
make me so xian mu

'That amp not so good', this word always came out from Shop Owner when they didn't carry it... what ever amp lying in their shop is very good.. haa haa.. I also heard afew shop owner said Genesis amp like shit if compare with price tag & show to me his best amp... U know what amp is that 'Epsilon, Stellar, Rodek, Agako, Lightning Audio, America Sound, SS, RF & Fake a/d/s amp'..

Yup... A lot of them always say like that loh...

My installer can help me find the amp even he don't have on hand ... :)
Price fair & his skill nice that enought...