Monza El Tachometer With S/light

Interior and Cockpit

Monza El Tachometer With S/light

raw_board

size is 3 3/4inc.plastic body with crom finishing.come with stand.price is RM135+RM10 for post fee.just 4 unit left.pm me or just sms 0196327192 https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ph34r.gif alt='ph34r.gif' />

booked

yop raw-board, i booked one, i'm available tomorrow after 930pm, how? reply at 0122915441

still available...? I want 1 unit? can post to sarawak kching?

Pls pm me?

TQ

meter

raw_board said:
size is 3 3/4inc.plastic body with crom finishing.come with stand.price is RM135+RM10 for post fee.just 4 unit left.pm me or just sms 0196327192 https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ph34r.gif alt='ph34r.gif' />

location....?

my location right now is at langkawi.can send everywhere in malaysia.last 2 month just send this item to zth member at kuching,siawgu.

accord110 said:
location....?
my location right now is at langkawi.can send everywhere in malaysia.last 2 month just sent this item to zth member at kuching,siawgu.

hard_disk said:
still have huh?can u post some pic for this meter at [email protected]

if my n/a can use this tacho ka??
u can see the pict at the 1st post.i attach the picture there.yah,of coz u n/a can use this tacho.my n/a kancil also use this tacho as per my attach pic.