monroe n gabriel abs for stock car

Chassis and Wheels

monroe n gabriel abs for stock car

New or 2nd absorber r u selling? For my kelisa which is u suggest gabriel or monroe? coz i searching for fullset adjustable absorber n springs. if it too hard wut i meant like a frog(jumping jack) i dun want maaa..coz i dun wanna set my car like a race car hehe just sporty do reply me your best price

new or 2nd hand?

New or 2nd absorber r u selling? For my kelisa which is u suggest gabriel or monroe? coz i searching for fullset adjustable absorber n springs. if it too hard wut i meant like a frog(jumping jack) i dun want maaa..coz i dun wanna set my car like a race car hehe just sporty do reply me your best price

Accord racing,

ur PM is fulllll

bro..u seldom login msn mesenger ar? so hard to find u....

ok..talk my kenari now

front kyb premium shocks and rear is monroe(blue color) duno which model la....spring is kimex....

i feel very bumpy..wats wrong>? absorber problem or spring? u wanna test drive o not?

or the monroe cant match wit kyb? coz monroe juz change recently only...bout 5months...now only i realized bumpy....hehe

reply asap or find me in msn....quite urgent la

monroe sensatrac abs ront & rear for civic ej 96, how much?

how much is monroe for saga LMST?
front and rear...

which 1 is better for cornering? sensatrac? o reflex?

match wit wat spring is nice?

hi bro

u got any contact no..so easy for me talk call n talk bout this springs n absorbers...i really wanna buy for my Kelisa

can i have the prices for Mitsubishi Galant E33a model 91. 2.0 Non-turbo.

i want for alll the different abs available for this car. thnx.

its hard to quote,coz the product range is big,better let me know which brand u preffer

i just need a full pair of absorbers for my car. Front and rear..
give the prices for monroe and gabriel...do u have H&R?..
i am looking for better handling and control..i am willing to sacrifice a bit of comfort...which abs will u recommend

these absorbers are stocks or sport settings?

do u have a showroom..maybe i can come there personally to see the products...

ok then i want the price for Monroe sensatrac...front and rear.

and Gabriel Maxcontrol..front and rear..

actually i am looking for control..rather than comfort..

then better use sport sprg+sport abs or adjustable will more match ur requirement