monroe n gabriel abs for stock car

Chassis and Wheels

monroe n gabriel abs for stock car

price for whole set of monroe reflex for satria 1.3

price for whole set of monroe reflex for satria 1.3, front & back, thx.

OEM heavy duty absorber which improve ur ride handling n comfortable
note* its recommend to match with oe sprg

can i match monroe reflex with a lowered sport spring? is it abvisible? tq.

do u hav Monroe & Gabriel for kenari? pm me the prices thanz

Little Des said:
can i match monroe reflex with a lowered sport spring? is it abvisible? tq.

its recommend to use monroe with original spec coil spring for best result, if using sport spring, its will void the warranty

PLS pm me the price for kelisa front only...for monroe..and gabriel..which one is better??

jeffbboyz said:
wat i'm trying to say is tat...i already fix monroe sensatrac.....the abs is so hard...that i went over bumps or holes too much until it loosen the abs....so i must always go back to the workshop...to ask them to tighten my monroe sensatrac....izzit all the problem is becoz of my spring ? and wat is the suitable spring to suit monroe sensatrac ?

the best match with monroe sensatrac is original spec coil sprg, neither original or aftermarket, as long as it same height with original, if u use lowered sprg will void the warranty.

AccordRacing, can u gimme gabriel abs price list for kancil

Bro, pls pm me da price of Monroe for Nissan Sunny 130Y. Thx....