monroe n gabriel abs for stock car

Chassis and Wheels

monroe n gabriel abs for stock car

bro, can find out or not? you want me give you thi part code?

Kancil 660,front and rear.Oil type how much?

ls PM me for both brand front and rear price...for proton saga orient.....

AccordRacing,

Since ur selling monroe sensatrac, wats the best spring to suit the abs ? coz like u said....10% to 30% harder....my monroe sensatrac damn hard...and i need to regularly go back to my workshop to tighten the abs becoz it easily get loosen....

jeffbboyz said:
AccordRacing,

Since ur selling monroe sensatrac, wats the best spring to suit the abs ? coz like u said....10% to 30% harder....my monroe sensatrac damn hard...and i need to regularly go back to my workshop to tighten the abs becoz it easily get loosen....
sorry, i am not understand what u mean those word that i have highlight

AccordRacing said:
sorry, i am not understand what u mean those word that i have highlight

wat i'm trying to say is tat...i already fix monroe sensatrac.....the abs is so hard...that i went over bumps or holes too much until it loosen the abs....so i must always go back to the workshop...to ask them to tighten my monroe sensatrac....izzit all the problem is becoz of my spring ? and wat is the suitable spring to suit monroe sensatrac ?

monroe sensatrac is just suitable with original spec coil spring,if using lowered spring or cutted spring will void the warranty, n its harm your absorber and shorthen the life span