bontot torneo
Guys, my car in deep Sh*t la...
Mechanic fixed my car ECU, then found out the valve dah burnt....what it means ar ?
Got to open up the heart and see how bad it is ~
1st cylinder very bad compression ratio...2nd and 3nd still way low than normal....only 4th cylinder in good pressure.....duh....i nearly fainted hearing this la ~
Oh...by the way....my parts...dah goyang goyang arrived.....hehehee....
Later snap pic ~
wow! nice stuff!!
but at the price of the header u might instead buy h23a halfcut for your car!!
Still hot from jepung....hahhaa....but when i touched it ar....so cold already....not as light as expected ~
Anyway...let say i wanna change heart.....how much am i expecting ar ?
12k to 15k i guess........depend how cheap half cut you can get.......nowsday euro r half cut price between 9k to 12k.......
Wua...dun freak me out la....euro r need that 15k ke ???
I mean...engine + trans + all the needs....15k seems really not affordable ~
I thought 8k also expensive for me already ~
8k ka????........last time fairy bought euro half cut cost 9k without bodypart.......labour cost is around 1.5k to 2.0k........timing belt set + water pump + other around 1k to 1.2k.........flushing gearbox around 400 to 700.......so you do the calculation......normally i will standby extra if i planned to do some conversion or modification......if got extra then can but other performance parts.....but if short......pening la......kekekeke.......and the other thing that i learn doing marketing is......if u quoted more than the customer should pay......the customer will happy......but if u qouted short.....then perang besar....... so mr sato......if u budget 15k for the conversion but the actual cost is 12k......i think u happy rite?????......just my 0.0000005 sense........
Hmm....thanks for the senses.....at least i know what range it goes....
So...i dun have that much money to do conversion....then what to do now ? Have to put my car to sleep at my mechanic's place la....wait till i got enough money ! Hehehe...
Hey bro cat77.....boleh loan ke ? Hehehee
My mechanic said the rod ar....i forgot what it called....the high and low that push the valve i think ?.....got scratches la....he suspect the engine oil pump not in good shape...
Then dunno what arm got free play..... i really wonder how much to fix the engine.....
hey pyang, kereta amacam??? sudah settle ka??
roger..oredi settle..1st inspection..rear screen tinted lepas...but 2nd inspection front & rear x lepas pulak..so koyak dpn dia..then lepas..rear brake OK...
sato...i got enjin kosong F20B..mau ker???hehe
roger..oredi settle..1st inspection..rear screen tinted lepas...but 2nd inspection front & rear x lepas pulak..so koyak dpn dia..then lepas..rear brake OK...
sato...i got enjin kosong F20B..mau ker???hehe
Kete Pyang dah power doh ler nih!! hehehehe
Pyang, better get runner to do for the brake tuh. Selesai....(based on my experience on Detamaso)