mods on Accord CF4

I really think those ppl....mainly due to their brainless head.....shouldn't come out and wanna represent the people ! It's really playing sand la...

1 moment wanna join this party, then next wanna join back other party....how come no one tell him to join 2 party mer ? Hehheeee.....

It's still not confirmed yet until now......have to wait and see if Sultan Perak speaks up ~

The most bad thing will happen.......see.....for us...the MB consent now can become rubbish liao.....wait again....duh

the Girls are quite cheap. Can ask 5efte..... hehehehehe

This news is something new...

http://www.utusan.com.my/utusan/info.asp?y=2009&dt=0204&pub=Utusan_Malaysia&sec=Terkini&pg=bt_17.htm

mana ada cheap, went to siatsu and it cost me rp 700k = rm 230

unless girl you want to marry...murah banget....

the Girls are quite cheap. Can ask 5efte..... hehehehehe

This news is something new...

http://www.utusan.com.my/utusan/info.asp?y=2009&dt=0204&pub=Utusan_Malaysia&sec=Terkini&pg=bt_17.htm

bro aja...which place is that?...i wanna go laaa:wavey:

Hahaha....since when our CF thread has become bertudung ar ?

Oii frens, i wanna ask if anyone had changed the room light to LED bulb ar ?

Where can i source it ar ?

Hahaha....since when our CF thread has become bertudung ar ?

Oii frens, i wanna ask if anyone had changed the room light to LED bulb ar ?

Where can i source it ar ?

accessories shop @ kedai abang/adik

any of u guys can tell me the different between f20b n f20c?

f20b=cf4=fwd
f20c=s2000=rwd/drift/drag

Calun2 nya adalah ......

http://gambar-gadis.blogspot.com/

BTW, aku mana ada masa nak carik cewek2 aka cerek2 nih. 5efte + Whiteall champion ler...hehehe

Faisal,
IF this type of girl bang my rear car, ousshhhh, THEN for sure nak marah pun tak jadi!!

http://gadis-melayu-bertudung.blogspot.com/2009/02/gadis-melayu-bertudung-comel.html

Aku cuti today. Sapa2 wanna TT sms me jer.

Ko cuti ngan gadis bertudung ke????
Ni touch & go, ok gak.....

Those kedai abang/adik.......dunno la...i dun feel like loving those products ! Hehhee...

I'm actually looking for the festoon LED bright lights !

Who wanna join Rally today in Ipoh ? Hehehehe.....IGB said illegal woo....

"siapa bilang gadis melayu x menawan,
x menarik hati,
tiada memikat..
lalalala..." :adore:

Bump: ali, ur cf5 can install F20c, then lock front wheel.. become 1st RWD CF4 in Malaysia..:adore::adore::adore:

hmm im thinking of having 4wd...can it be done?...plus how much for s2000 sparuh kerat?

Those kedai abang/adik.......dunno la...i dun feel like loving those products ! Hehhee...

I'm actually looking for the festoon LED bright lights !

Who wanna join Rally today in Ipoh ? Hehehehe.....IGB said illegal woo....

Last time Anip bought LED light rm20.....but it have so many types defend how many LED bulbs!

hmm im thinking of having 4wd...can it be done?...plus how much for s2000 sparuh kerat?

I think the s2000 value just increases dramatically la....since honda announces the end is near for s2000 ~

Too bad i dun have a bmw.....hehehe....if not....can do s2000 transplant also ~

hohoho....if anyone go seberang, dun forget nice picture for us.

btw, the crashed cap kuda car i said before. and just noticed yesterday that crashed cars actually have 2 already masuk workshp...if u look at the picture, there have 1 red car selimut with white cover...that 1 la. another 1 inside the building.....hancur tang depan