sato,
if the election is confirmed... god willing, i'll be in perak to help with the campaign
Aiksss.....
sato,
if the election is confirmed... god willing, i'll be in perak to help with the campaign
the Girls are quite cheap. Can ask 5efte..... hehehehehe
This news is something new...
http://www.utusan.com.my/utusan/info.asp?y=2009&dt=0204&pub=Utusan_Malaysia&sec=Terkini&pg=bt_17.htm
mana ada cheap, went to siatsu and it cost me rp 700k = rm 230
unless girl you want to marry...murah banget....
hehehe. Champion nih....
1 man, 3 woman!! Vtec besor!! kekekeke
the Girls are quite cheap. Can ask 5efte..... hehehehehe
This news is something new...
http://www.utusan.com.my/utusan/info.asp?y=2009&dt=0204&pub=Utusan_Malaysia&sec=Terkini&pg=bt_17.htm
har har har... aja... why so itchy nowadays? awek bertudung comel la gadis-gadis la har har har...
hehehehe. Those girl must be pink in color, inside out, up-down! yummuuyy..
...i wanna go n see n touch too 
Hahaha....since when our CF thread has become bertudung ar ?
Oii frens, i wanna ask if anyone had changed the room light to LED bulb ar ?
Where can i source it ar ?
any of u guys can tell me the different between f20b n f20c?
Calun2 nya adalah ......
http://gambar-gadis.blogspot.com/
BTW, aku mana ada masa nak carik cewek2 aka cerek2 nih. 5efte + Whiteall champion ler...hehehe
Faisal,
IF this type of girl bang my rear car, ousshhhh, THEN for sure nak marah pun tak jadi!!
http://gadis-melayu-bertudung.blogspot.com/2009/02/gadis-melayu-bertudung-comel.html
Aku cuti today. Sapa2 wanna TT sms me jer.
"siapa bilang gadis melayu x menawan,
x menarik hati,
tiada memikat..
lalalala..."
Bump: ali, ur cf5 can install F20c, then lock front wheel.. become 1st RWD CF4 in Malaysia..
Bump: ali, ur cf5 can install F20c, then lock front wheel.. become 1st RWD CF4 in Malaysia..![]()
Those kedai abang/adik.......dunno la...i dun feel like loving those products ! Hehhee...
I'm actually looking for the festoon LED bright lights !
Who wanna join Rally today in Ipoh ? Hehehehe.....IGB said illegal woo....
hmm im thinking of having 4wd...can it be done?...plus how much for s2000 sparuh kerat?