mods on Accord CF4

oic..abe aja stdy ITM Dungun ker??when??

sebut pasal makan don't challenge abe aja la..next time can ask where the right place kedai makan @ msia.hehehe

ade lg spare2 door visor??

Last week memang got extra visor and in fact I did call Faisal and allocate to him also one set. But unfortunately, when the pintu brought down, the visor was not in good condition.

Maybe early Feb, if I go mana2 kedai potong again , I let u know if there are nay.

ok...thanks....my door visor x de skru n braket patah..just use 3M tape..

no la abe wan...:biggrin:

waaarrgghhh... KB gile congested today. in the morning we all went to eat breakfast in saudara's new house not too far away from pulau melaka, tok guru's place. very nice la this place... all calm and green... this saudara has a relatively big house + one small workshop within the house compound. got swimming pool oso... all costed him a bit over RM200k... demn syiok.

after breakfast... pasar siti khadijah... aiyoo bapak punya jam...

after friday prayers makan again at the saudara's house... then off to PCB to buy some batik and makan by the seaside... took 3 big plates of rojak seafood... sotong, udang, ikan... syiok... price... RM153.... my wife's pakcik belanja :) that place also congested...

tmrw will be going to rantau panjang... expected to be congested too :(

bulet... i have busbar's number... forgot to call him. i met him once in shah alam a few months ago

anyway thanks guys for the tips... i'll go to chukai using option 1 then... coastal road yeah

abe faisal...shopping sakan ker??hehehe..n then singgah Pasar Payang plak..perang poster not start yet..kalu x lg jamm at Kay Tee....jange lupo beli budu yer..:biggrin:

this PDRM evo can't catch u la abe aja..u 282km/h..hahaah

bro wan...i cannot imagine u laugh like ur avatar la..heheheh...this police can catch me n u oni.standard mended car..but abe2 otai police kejar asap je la..

Bump: wan...what storey SIR-T sloth??dah test???ade gambar?

today waiting sloth from afternoon until evening.. he was busy at Kuantan Specialist, his wife has surgery.. i asked him to settle his wife matter first la, so cannot go to to that chop shop today.. maybe tomorrow kot..

Bump: i cant imagine if kizmet laugh like my avatar kehkehkeh.. :biggrin:

wan...what new about HID...???where the pic???

Bump: wan...what new about HID...???where the pic???

i'm wondering how many PDRM evo are available... it's a good thing if they use the cars to chase after baddies... if they use the cars only to escort sultans, agong, menteri... then... there goes a large sum of rakyat's money so that the leaders can feel syiok...

i really hate it when police outriders clear the road during busy hours so that some big shots can lalu. kasi susah orang jeee...

wandy... keep us updated with the SiR-T news...

abe faisal, forgot to inform u to go to restoran ulam at istana/muzium infront of UMNO building in KB. quite femes there, always keluar tv n magazines........owner is my uncle heheheh

restoran ulam... azmi ka bulet? in front of muhammadi masjid? nearby war museum?

KB demn jam lah... last nite pusing2 until pening

Faisal,

U can ketuk these Wan . sloth & Pyang for a cheap2 dinnaer at kedai makanan haiwan laut at Kuala Kerteh there. (jettty)

BTW please go the one at the corner lot, facing the kedai on the Persatuan Nelayan tuh. alaa... ketam hidup baru RM25/kg siap masak. Kerapu stil RM30/kg siap masak.Murah gila tuh.

The other side of the kedai makanan haiwan laut pretty espensive. LAst time I ate there, Lobster hidup they charged me RM90 per kg!. Sabah pn tak mahal macam tuh!

finished pengkalan kubor n rantau panjang tour today... pengkalan kubor nothing much. rantau panjang was something else... many2 things to see n buy but time was limited and demn the roads there were hyper congested. wasted much time inside the car... haiya...

KB congested, rantau panjang congested... then went to pasir mas to a saudara's house... oso congested... gile la... worse than KL. then made stop at KB mall... oso jam... aiya... kenot tahan la like this.

tmrw morning breakfast in bachok... saudara's house and then off to chukai via coastal road... most likely i won't be able to see anybody. had a chance to see a fren from telekom in yati ayam percik for 5 minutes... that was it... next time... i think if going to KB... i surely need to avoid cuti sekolah season lah... gile punya bapak jam...

another thing worthy of noticing is my EPS problem... oh yes... this morning while reversing the car to exit the car park suddenly the steering felt so heavy... i checked wether the engine was really running... it was and the EPS indicator was also turned on... aiyah... turned off engine and turned it back on and the EPS got well... it stayed well until tonight. i hope tmrw morning it will still be OK la...