mods on Accord CF4

bulet... that car has been giving you too much problems la... clutch la... seats stolen la... sell it la... RM70k... i take it now :)

fobs... i haven't tried dismantling the height adjuster so i can not comment much. it should be possible though.

Wow, now faisal really kaya man....want to buy bullet car, MPV, renovation rumah, etc... It`s good offerred 70k cash!

bulet... that car has been giving you too much problems la... clutch la... seats stolen la... sell it la... RM70k... i take it now :)

fobs... i haven't tried dismantling the height adjuster so i can not comment much. it should be possible though.

anyone got dismantle b4???
and with pics?

Even though that time wanna change blue car tyre, those kedai most recommended Toyo RS2.

Bottom-line is, use what tyre that we confident to
toyo RS2 wat country, wat money?

curi recaro... i have a few targets :) one in KL, one in penang

uikkksss,...

Wow, now faisal really kaya man....want to buy bullet car, MPV, renovation rumah, etc... It`s good offerred 70k cash!

familiar la that 70K......hehehehehe :listen:

70k,... change with bien's RA1

ok... i will elongate my wife's savvy so that it will look like an eropah aruuu..

btw... savvy's grille shape = honda new grille shape lah har har har

All CCTV also useless la.....u can put on a PANTYHOSE...hehehehe......on ur head...... then sure they can't see who u ar....

I have to ask my hk fren again and need him to find a reliable agent to ship big stuff overseas...everytime check hk website....can see but can't get......so sad....

I got a video my CF4K over-speed with with a black Sti Forester, from NKVE Damansara to Bkt. Beruntung last week saturday, while on the way to K. Kangsar. Sapa2 nak tengok, later la. Already asked Jester whether he knew the guy or not, he answered he don't know.

NA CF4K really gave a STi Turbo a hard day ler.... hehehehehe:biggrin::biggrin:

Bump: Bump: another CF empat for sale...

http://www.mudah.com.my/vi/1397513.htm?ca=8_s

I got a video my CF4K over-speed with with a black Sti Forester, from NKVE Damansara to Bkt. Beruntung last week saturday, while on the way to K. Kangsar. Sapa2 nak tengok, later la. Already asked Jester whether he knew the guy or not, he answered he don't know.

NA CF4K really gave a STi Turbo a hard day ler.... hehehehehe:biggrin::biggrin:

CF4 seems like getting cheaper and cheaper today....

Have some urge to get one also...

intention + money = ? ...... an addmath question.....hehehehe

= intimany
= variety of tuna/salmon/chicken/etc inside currypuff

hello ppl, good morning!
i think i know how to dismantle top of adjustable seatbelt edi,... think so only.

anybody else going to the cyberjaya mega gathering?

btw... bank negara reduced the OPR by 25 pts yesterday. CIMB and maybank both reduced their BLR to 6.5

my home loan is with uob... called them... no confirmation yet on the BLR reduction. if it is reduced i can save about RM50 a month :)

http://www.bnm.gov.my/index.php?ch=8&pg=14&ac=1724

anybody else going to the cyberjaya mega gathering?

btw... bank negara reduced the OPR by 25 pts yesterday. CIMB and maybank both reduced their BLR to 6.5

my home loan is with uob... called them... no confirmation yet on the BLR reduction. if it is reduced i can save about RM50 a month :)

http://www.bnm.gov.my/index.php?ch=8&pg=14&ac=1724

saturday ni kan???? ok kot..... but if got 'kot' kat behind tu meaning tak confirm la..... i'll call u if i'm coming......

yarp... this saturday. fobs... u r kambing daun or not? if yes... i can deliver some of your belongings

Bump: yarp... this saturday. fobs... u r kambing daun or not? if yes... i can deliver some of your belongings