mods on Accord CF4

zakat... need to ask PPZ la geng...

sato... nen nen not considered for censure :)

super TT... me got no pix... anybody else?

Wanna ask something....usually when u guys send ur car to do alignment, what honda spec would the tyre shop mechanic use ? Coz usually our CF4 spec will not be available in their computer !

i don't remember la sato... last time i went to do car alignment... it was like months ago. for my case... they didn't use any reference lak... for me if less than 1 degree... ok la

I think this bulan puasa semua orang tak ada kerja ler....

BTW, sunday morning...got a chance to play2 with Lancer GT at Karak hway with CF4 kahwin...sap2 soi ler...tapi boleh tahan laju gak Lancer GT tuh:hmmmm::hmmmm:

Ada dadah inside kot!. kekekeke

Wanna ask something....usually when u guys send ur car to do alignment, what honda spec would the tyre shop mechanic use ? Coz usually our CF4 spec will not be available in their computer !
they will use the 6th gen (CF0/CG1) specs.

1998 Accord

fobs... sloth's sedara in KL la... kelantan... that will be bien and bulet.
sekampung lak tu

LOL. abe bulet, aku xkleik kelate tahun ning. adik nak amik PMR pulok.
send my super power CB1 to the kedai for alignment, changed tie rod end, driveshaft, and also lower balljoint.
ceh....baru ingat nak tt kat kedai pok su hamid

last time i told the mechanics to referred with cf6 spec....mengong, cf4 and cl1 no spec on their pc, but got cf6

I think this bulan puasa semua orang tak ada kerja ler....
BTW, sunday morning...got a chance to play2 with Lancer GT at Karak hway with CF4 kahwin...sap2 soi ler...tapi boleh tahan laju gak Lancer GT tuh:hmmmm::hmmmm:
Ada dadah inside kot!. kekekeke
still if u drive ur car, no one can main la

got MC half day today, demam:vollkommenauf:

Exactly.....they use CF6/CH9 ! But it's wagon la...i wonder if the spec would be the same for our CF/CL ~

Then i saw someone using Honda S80 for our car spec....what model is that ? S80 ! Weird...

Crap.....i thought i was banned by admin ar....it said i dun have the permission to enter the forum ! Then i was thinking.....was it becoz i mentioned nen nen ?? Hehhehee...

But later found out all u guys didn't post also !

So.....still no pics of the super tt ar ????

let me try.. nen nen.. nen nen.. nen nen.. hehehe.. nin nin nin nin.. leng leng leng..

geng.. anybody can find me a torneo rear bumper?? last nite somebody broke my heart when he sided the corner of my bumper.. now got kemek mangkuk on the corner... :bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling:

i want my baby fixed:bawling::bawling::bawling:

luckily the group of ppl admitted it was their mistake.. if not i let them eat my baseball bat... :mad::mad::mad::mad::bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling:

Donno whether u guys perasan or not this advertisement..

http://www.mudah.com.my/vi/1166716.htm?ca=8_s

Aja, that CF4 turbo right?

S80 is volvo lah

hahah

just kidding

S8x is the model code for the 6th gen Accord. CF0/CG1 is S86, the CF4 is S8what ah Fobs?

for alignment purposes, the S80/Cf6/Ch9 can be used. we just want the toe to be at near dead centre. camber/caster angles can adjust using camber kit.

S80 is volvo lah

hahah

just kidding

S8x is the model code for the 6th gen Accord. CF0/CG1 is S86, the CF4 is S8what ah Fobs?

for alignment purposes, the S80/Cf6/Ch9 can be used. we just want the toe to be at near dead centre. camber/caster angles can adjust using camber kit.

Yes, cause can easily notice the siput.

RM55k pre-goncang/toceng is a fair price for YM97. Somemore with CL1 meter, steering wheel etc.

Maybe lychee could option for this one. My suggestion, restore back to the NA position lah. Selamat sikit. Moreover it's MT!!

how gila?:vollkommenauf:

my wife driving 6.5km/l,... gila dah rosak already my cf4
me driving 10-11km/l,... eh,... ok lah tuuuu,...

"2,857 posts"
tak keje ke abang fobs?:biggrin:

eh,... hehe,... eh,...

CF4 Sunroof, rare item...

CF4 sunroof if used by CF4 kawin... lg syiok

hhhuuuuuu!! sunroop!

geng.. anybody can find me a torneo rear bumper?? last nite somebody broke my heart when he sided the corner of my bumper.. now got kemek mangkuk on the corner... :bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling:

luckily the group of ppl admitted it was their mistake.. if not i let them eat my baseball bat... :mad::mad::mad::mad::bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling:

paintshop can heat it up,... dup dup,... will be back to ori,... then bondo a bit, repaint,... no need buy new bumper lerrr,...

Donno whether u guys perasan or not this advertisement..

http://www.mudah.com.my/vi/1166716.htm?ca=8_s

S80 is volvo lah

hahah

just kidding

Yes, cause can easily notice the siput.

RM55k pre-goncang/toceng is a fair price for YM97. Somemore with CL1 meter, steering wheel etc.

Maybe lychee could option for this one. My suggestion, restore back to the NA position lah. Selamat sikit. Moreover it's MT!!

prev tis car put 50k,... then 58k,... then 5Xk,... then now 55k,...
hmmmm,...

and if i'm not mistaken,... it was in selayang too warehouse auction for one week only, then disappear,... i did ask bien to monitor,...

aja,... lychee can ram the turbo til it pecah,... then masyuk h22aR, senang gakkkk,...

geng.. anybody can find me a torneo rear bumper?? last nite somebody broke my heart when he sided the corner of my bumper.. now got kemek mangkuk on the corner... :bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling:

hmm......kesian abg fairy. try to repair la, i think no need change the bumper.

S80 is volvo lah
hahah
just kidding
gilo......r u born in honda factory?semua ko tau

my wife driving 6.5km/l,... gila dah rosak already my cf4
me driving 10-11km/l,... eh,... ok lah tuuuu,...
u wife always play with vtek kot. can fren with ajas wife la gitu

Fairy no need to get new bumper la....send ur existing bumper to someone who can do CF ! Hehehhee....make a carbon fibre bumper...better lor !

It seems impossible to avoid ppl to hit our car la.....even mine....so many times ppl hit my rear bumper....straight up to it....but luckily all ar juz light kiss kiss lor.....

Hi ... I wanted to replace my front brake pads ... what type should I get from the shop? Are they similar to any local Honda Model? Which model? Thanksssss~