TT should be on... venue... what's ur preference(s)? IMHO, PJ should be near enough for everybody...
InsyaAllah.....Watch the Fireworks, last kopek punye. Fireworks 45 minutes show.
TT should be on... venue... what's ur preference(s)? IMHO, PJ should be near enough for everybody...
InsyaAllah.....Watch the Fireworks, last kopek punye. Fireworks 45 minutes show.
road no traffic jam ke overthere?TT with fireworks background also quite romantic hehehe
Yup, I received sms stating TT at Amcorp mall. I can make it there. My flight back tomorrow. Gonna bring kek lapis as promised.

I got ur SMS bro! but I got class tomorrow night.lchee, pls pm me ur name and phone number... i'm one of the guys keeping the contact details of almost all CF4/CL1 ex-CF4/CL1 guys here. don't worry... i will not sell ur contact details hehe... u can ask fobs...
well... even if you don't get a CF4/CL1, u will still be invited to TTs. eh somebody pass me USJ101 contact details...
anyway just FYI... havoc is also having a TT tmrw nite at aman suria, dataran prima... usual place. so we'll have this CF4/CL1 TT and then if there's still time... we can catch up with our havoc brothers.
road no traffic jam ke overthere?TT with fireworks background also quite romantic hehehe
Bawak roti & jam together when go to the fireworks. Pls go early!
weih... yesterday collected my rims from SPS... ok la kot. got one set of ori Rays engineering united arrows 5H PCD 114.3 17 x 7 +52... very2 suitable for CF4 (5-lug knuckles) /CL1. price RM2k...
bonus... the cashier quite comel... nen nen relatively big hehe

nen nen covered la so not stim enuf hehe... my fon camera VGA only so it won't do justice to the rims and especially to that awek la...
SPS is in shah alam... not too far away from aja's house. very near to mat's shop (the guy who perfectionized my CF bonnet)
contact mr presiden......abang faisal. can put phone number here ke?TT,who to contact?
contact mr presiden......abang faisal. can put phone number here ke?
wanted to meet up, but i'm caught up with lab work, and I just bought a brand spanking new sexy phone!so bien... indecent proposal made oredy or not to the owner of the CF4 that shyfooled a lori featured in ur signature?