mods on Accord CF4

got one lady la if not mistaken in that hypertune... i bought it also months ago to be able to get RM500 deduction in taxable income :(.

anyway when i was driving back to s alam from my hometown the day before yesterday, there was this chun awek in a green kancil... demn nice with maggi hair... ayooo just love maggi-haired girls nowadays... dono why... too bad we exchanged smiles only :(

Sure the teeth and the 'lower hair' looks like maggie also !! kekekeke

Hahahhaaa...i wonder if there's a scientific way to explain why the lower hair is maggie style !??

Today on the way to office....saw the only Torneo SIR in ipoh....juz side by side...hahaha...... really auntie driving la....didn't lower the spring....but the rims.........it's VIP style.....offset....really terrible...i think it's less than +40....maybe +36 or lower......tyres go way out of the fender.....almost 2 finger...(ALMOST).....

FUUUYooooooo !!! (Iklan Digi)

Not FUUUYooooooo !!! But FUUUFOOOOOOH...... Hehehehe.... Betul ke got girl???? Me not marry yet...... so got chance la..... Buy one get 2 la..... wife and another CF4.....hehehehe

third car is lady mahhhhh,...
http://img408.imageshack.us/img408/9971/p8170063yt4.jpg

i also hv some pics from this afternoon's meet up with one bro with a cf5,... i'll try to post up, but seems the internet traffic at the servers are heavy now.

display engine bay,...
http://img267.imageshack.us/img267/4820/p8160033alu2.jpg

cf5 4WD huhuhuhuuuuuu!
http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/1853/p8160041ayk8.jpg

and i'm left with my '98 cf4 rear, even farook got his rear conversion,... siggggggggghhhhhh,...
http://img408.imageshack.us/img408/4634/p8160034axh7.jpg

cat77,

Ajak Wak & Gang Star SEG lepak sekali malam ni....
So now Gang Black top 4 throttle & VTECH 4 throttle joined the TT ceremony.
FYI, Rear Power window Euro R aku dah dismantled, tengah nak ambik kat aku je. Pintu nanti ko pakai van ambik.

fobs,

the car behind you in the pic, what rims is that ? Look like mine also !

weih... that CF5 from Iranian embassy ke? last time there were one CF4 SiR and one CF5 for sale... how much did he pay for that CF5? the SiR was up for sale at 85k nego... CF5 should be cheaper since F20B SOHC VTEC only...

CF5 grey colour iranian embassy was sold to used car at Selayang. last time selling price is 75k until reducing to 70k. Aja kata jangan keta tu sebab 4wd & minyak kuat.

fobs,

the car behind you in the pic, what rims is that ? Look like mine also !

local enkei 17"s,...

betui, iranian embassy car,... damn siottttttttt,... damn low mileage!!!

CF5 grey colour iranian embassy was sold to used car at Selayang. last time selling price is 75k until reducing to 70k. Aja kata jangan keta tu sebab 4wd & minyak kuat.

that grey one is not this one, i think,... this cf5 is black kalerrrr,...

4wd later convert euro-R no problem liao,... now can go hantam masuk jungle, like suzuki jeep sj410, hehehe!

ya meh,, looks like the car in motortrader dulu

embassy car, have to re register, WNT plate, mcm dah lama beli

4WD SOHC VTEC. but still, its a CF4..

ya meh,, looks like the car in motortrader dulu

embassy car, have to re register, WNT plate, mcm dah lama beli

4WD SOHC VTEC. but still, its a CF4..

one year old plate,... approx,...
now WQ*,...

cf5 ooooooo,... not cf4,... the front plate say cf5,... LA-CF5 2.0 VTS

u drive a CF3/Cf4/CF5

when people look, they still say

"wahlau, CF4 syeall"

see eff four

few days ago,... one guy ferrying his gf in waja,... stopped next to me at the intersection lites, red light with counter 100+ seconds to go,...

asked me to wind down my window,...

"eh, bro,... this one original type R kahhhh? wanna sell?"

managed to get his number, thought of recommending him a couple of cf4s in KL up for sale,... sms'ed but he didnt reply til today.

two weeks ago pulak, one wira honked me on the expressway,... i looked over, he was pointing to the car and giving a thumbs up,... bought his car plate number, empat ekor,... mmmmm,... kena makan liao,... kekeke!

these two instances, make u proud to drive a "see eff four", as bien says,...

few days ago,... one guy ferrying his gf in waja,... stopped next to me at the intersection lites, red light with counter 100+ seconds to go,...

asked me to wind down my window,...

"eh, bro,... this one original type R kahhhh? wanna sell?"

managed to get his number, thought of recommending him a couple of cf4s in KL up for sale,... sms'ed but he didnt reply til today.

two weeks ago pulak, one wira honked me on the expressway,... i looked over, he was pointing to the car and giving a thumbs up,... bought his car plate number, empat ekor,... mmmmm,... kena makan liao,... kekeke!

these two instances, make u proud to drive a "see eff four", as bien says,...

Wow, good on you...ppl bring u luck ar....

To me....seldom look at ppl at each side of car.....had an incident b4, when i looked at them......they looked back......then rev a few times in their cars.....like wanna challenge.....

Wow, good on you...ppl bring u luck ar....

To me....seldom look at ppl at each side of car.....had an incident b4, when i looked at them......they looked back......then rev a few times in their cars.....like wanna challenge.....

no luck lahhhh,... kena makan liao,...

anyway, didnt manage to see bro sloth cf3,... he balikking east coast liao,...

did u guyz tt yesterday nite??? suah didnt turn up, he say next tt maybe,... yesterday he put in the mugen mf8 16" already,... kaw kaw oooooohhhh!!!

CF4ian PONDERING question for the weekend : look under the armrest of ur cf4,... or cf4 kahwin, whatever,.... underneath, bottommost of the 2nd tier... got one square thingy,... written DATA CORD,... what is that for???

no luck lahhhh,... kena makan liao,...

anyway, didnt manage to see bro sloth cf3,... he balikking east coast liao,...

did u guyz tt yesterday nite??? suah didnt turn up, he say next tt maybe,... yesterday he put in the mugen mf8 16" already,... kaw kaw oooooohhhh!!!

CF4ian PONDERING question for the weekend : look under the armrest of ur cf4,... or cf4 kahwin, whatever,.... underneath, bottommost of the 2nd tier... got one square thingy,... written DATA CORD,... what is that for???

Armrest.....i can't see mine....coz my cd changer is there.....maybe the data cord is for the cd changer ???