mods on Accord CF4

i think honda and toyota should revise their prices la... this lancer is surely a competitor la.

fobs,

my car is rated 150 but the actual power is a lot less heheh... it is heavier than stock lak tu... rims la seats la skirtings la...

upgrade engine ke? in 2025 la when K20A is cheap. otherwise the new M5 is surely a stunner but the price is a killer la RM880,000 OTR at sapura auto

how much ah, that lancer??? 120k+???

aish, we all talking abt abt standard engine ps,... not include what u fix on ur car lerrr,...

few yrs time euro-R hafkat drop price to 3k, then we can masuk lohhhh,...

lets start this,...
what is ur cf4 or cl1, 0 to 100km/h time

danny's stock cf4 '99 = 10seconds

mine i dunno yet, havent try,...

i think honda and toyota should revise their prices la... this lancer is surely a competitor la.

fobs,

my car is rated 150 but the actual power is a lot less heheh... it is heavier than stock lak tu... rims la seats la skirtings la...

upgrade engine ke? in 2025 la when K20A is cheap. otherwise the new M5 is surely a stunner but the price is a killer la RM880,000 OTR at sapura auto

Talking about M5, on my way back from last sunday trip to JB, got a chance to test the 'pulling' power of M5 (Registrn A** 333, s.Alam guy also & of course i accidently cucuk him la) at 180kmh speed, with my CF4 kahwin of course.

It seems that the M5 pulling power from that speed onwards not that really "go". I Can smelt the "rev-cut" smell when that M5 pulling away from me but the speed seems like not that fast, as compared to other 4WDT cars. Maybe it's already on >180kmh mark, i guess!.

S'porean Subaru Wagon Ver. 7 CANNOT overtake CF4 kahwin above 220kmh. Donno why. While I'm mainting my 5th speed at 6800-7000rpm, that Wagon seems like keeping following me for a gap of 3-4 cars without overtaking me. Surprise also.

Talking about M5, on my way back from last sunday trip to JB, got a chance to test the 'pulling' power of M5 (Registrn A** 333, s.Alam guy also & of course i accidently cucuk him la) at 180kmh speed, with my CF4 kahwin of course.

It seems that the M5 pulling power from that speed onwards not that really "go". I Can smelt the "rev-cut" smell when that M5 pulling away from me but the speed seems like not that fast, as compared to other 4WDT cars. Maybe it's already on >180kmh mark, i guess!.

S'porean Subaru Wagon Ver. 7 CANNOT overtake CF4 kahwin above 220kmh. Donno why. While I'm mainting my 5th speed at 6800-7000rpm, that Wagon seems like keeping following me for a gap of 3-4 cars without overtaking me. Surprise also.

sounds like ur cf4 kahwin is not normal standard,... sifu standard gakkkkk

hehehe. Hoping to mods car also actualy but by end of day when the term RELIABILITY, then just forgot it liao.

Anyway, donno why only now I felt the our CF4 kahwin fast!. Hairan jugak!

Cf4 Kahwin parts....hehehee.....

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=96877

This one quite cheap ! Nice one to grab if anyone wants !

aja,

maybe that guy got small balls hehe

anyway... an M5 has two modes... one normal mode and another one... the power mode. if in the power mode... it can smoke any 4WDT I think... 800hp if not mistaken from that wonderful 4.999L V8... with double clutch system... fuh syiok... only need RM880k

and there are some normal 5 series disguised as M5 too heheh

aja,

maybe that guy got small balls hehe

anyway... an M5 has two modes... one normal mode and another one... the power mode. if in the power mode... it can smoke any 4WDT I think... 800hp if not mistaken from that wonderful 4.999L V8... with double clutch system... fuh syiok... only need RM880k

and there are some normal 5 series disguised as M5 too heheh

hehehe. Me initally thought that it was a 'fake' E60 also, but then until my wife told me that that car is also a Shah Alamian..where remebered me that i noticed those car few times around Sek 11 there, then i knew it's real M5!.

Definitely with RM880k price tag can tapau our CF4 kahwin or other 4WDT anytime lah!. Maybe bola dia kecik kot masa tuh! hehehe

Forgot to take the video that time. The only video i have is the earlier tapau E60 525 on topspeed.

Basically hway trip to JB is fun cause definitely banyak speeding kaki2 including those S'porean...but of course must travel as early as 8:00-8:30 morning la.

Today juz went to check out the new Lancer GT

It's fully imported from japan....but i think it's an international car....dunno y, a box in the engine cabin got a china sticker....saying approved ! Same like lulus sticker la.... i guess it's parts might be source from china.

Then, the 18" wheel....nice one....Advan A10 tyres.....from japan...

Full leather seats.....nice.....

To me, i think it's a good nice car...."BUT"...... CVT gearbox ??????

0 to 100 need 10.2 as claimed ! Hmmm......not a very good sign...hehehee..

can't get a turbo charge in la....CVT can't withstand it....

u want fast... plonk in an Evo X engine heheh... RM116K for a CBU'ed car is definately 'cheap' compared to RM125K for a CKD'ed civic 2.0

i think an M BMW is fast... and faster than most 'untouched' japanese sports cars. I had a chat with a JSOC guy driving an evo8 last year in N1. He talked about one JSOC convoy to the east coast including one E46 M3... guess what that M3 left behind evo's scoobies and also R34 GTR's. Speed 300km/h++

dono la if the speed he said was true or not but he said that he was the last in the queue since his evo8 was only lightly modded

u want fast... plonk in an Evo X engine heheh... RM116K for a CBU'ed car is definately 'cheap' compared to RM125K for a CKD'ed civic 2.0

i think an M BMW is fast... and faster than most 'untouched' japanese sports cars. I had a chat with a JSOC guy driving an evo8 last year in N1. He talked about one JSOC convoy to the east coast including one E46 M3... guess what that M3 left behind evo's scoobies and also R34 GTR's. Speed 300km/h++

dono la if the speed he said was true or not but he said that he was the last in the queue since his evo8 was only lightly modded

300km/h+,... how to drive??? extend ur wings and u can almost be lifted up the ground,... i think.

300km/hr....cannot la....u put a wing, more downforce...less speed woo.....unless u put aeroplane wing.....not create downforce..but create lift !

yup,... like this,... / ---> direction of speed,...

then i believe i can flyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!
huhuhuhuhuuuuu!

once lifted from ground, dunno what to produce frontal force,... hmmm,... drop back to ground,... hmmmmmmm

Guys,

Just out of topic a bit.

Sapa2 test drove the new Lancer ar?. Me already this morning!. hehehe

Surprisingly, the car which consist of Mivec + 2.0cc + Aluminium block can move the car to the 180kmh mark easily (with around 50% throttle) during my test drive along the old Subang Airport!..of course with paddle shift bla-bla-bla. Sempat 'race' dengan corolla seg with front bonet scoop + rear big muffler (donno inside) lagi!!.

Seems like now our F20B DOHC Vtec have to be careful when rembating with this car at hway!

aja,

tested oredy ke? fuh...fast la u... that lancer sure looks ganas... performance pun ganas rupenya

weih fobs... how's your 0-100 time attack test? 7 seconds ke? I wanted to test this morning when going to the airport but forgot lak

aja,

tested oredy ke? fuh...fast la u... that lancer sure looks ganas... performance pun ganas rupenya

weih fobs... how's your 0-100 time attack test? 7 seconds ke? I wanted to test this morning when going to the airport but forgot lak

wahhhhhhhhhhh,... if 7seconds, i think my meter rosak one,... hehe!
no where to test yet,... bworth/pg drivers all slow coaches,... hogging the road,... motorcyclist pun banyak,... aisshhhhhhh

bro faizal,... u can calculate kah, the difference in our speedometer, since stock cf4 wheels are 60R15,... now we have 45R17,... so what is the actual addition of speed, taking into account the tyres belum wear off yet? i malas to kira,...

Guys,

Just out of topic a bit.

Sapa2 test drove the new Lancer ar?. Me already this morning!. hehehe

Surprisingly, the car which consist of Mivec + 2.0cc + Aluminium block can move the car to the 180kmh mark easily (with around 50% throttle) during my test drive along the old Subang Airport!..of course with paddle shift bla-bla-bla. Sempat 'race' dengan corolla seg with front bonet scoop + rear big muffler (donno inside) lagi!!.

Seems like now our F20B DOHC Vtec have to be careful when rembating with this car at hway!

uuurpsss,... 155ps also so power??? wat torque this lancer have?

i think the lancer engine is quite torquey that's why no prob to go up to 180km/h... anyway fobs... calculate tyre circumference, actual speed etc you can go to this website

http://www.tyresite.com/tyrecalc.asp