mods on Accord CF4

fob, my CF4 is standard Sir Model, have sunroof but no navi and no bose. my shock still can be used but i think it's good time for me to find a new one before raya. you have 3 sets rite, is it brand new or used one? I went to kedai potong and they want to sell CF4 stock shock for RM70/pc.
cat77, i'm in area Bukit subang, shah alam

wooohoooo,... cf4 with sunroof, rare species, as far as i know, the other person who has this is awie with his black torneo c/w silver advan tc 17s.

naz,... shocks are used, if u wanna get stock shocks, get from KL broz 1st,... if they run out of stock, then only arrange from me,... u MUST join their TT sessions (normally friday nites, and most of the time in shah alam area,...), then u'll be very updated. If u travel to bworth/pg,... then TT with me.

guyz, for the last one week, every morning my handbrake lite will keep alighting for about some driving distance,... then okay already,... afternoon drive no problem. Any comments?

anyway, went for obd2 diagnose yesterday, all area tip top, no error except ABS,... actually since i hv the car til now, never did i engage the abs. So the w/shop fellow resetted everything, then went to test abs, it works, damn scared my new falkens become nipis,... eh eh,...

then went back, plug in again,... no abs error liao,...

kena rm45

front got no kit, then u wanna install side and rear? aiyo,... price i'm not sure, but standby abt 400 for every piece. U want cheap mugen??? whole set fibre i heard grandpire sell 1k only,...

eh!!!!! mugen-showa tarakkah???

i heard d2 is taiwan,...
u better find something japan, bro,...

400 every pieces ? Hmm.....if condition is good...then ok lar.....where can i view the parts ?

Sorry bro, as for shox...i really can't mention all la.....i know mugen showa also got....last time available in Amoil shop....used.....not few hundred...hahah....few thousands $$$.....

D2 really not that good.....most of hk ppl there won't get that stuff....not value for the money u paid....

Aragosta.....god of shox.....hmm....prepare to pay a very high sum of money though.....if u want......get from japan auction......but have to compete with other bidders...

Even bilstein also available for CF4....rare species though...

Fobs brother....
If you do know where to source the bodykits.......CL1.....do let me know where....front lip i dun have....but not going to get CL1 lip.....have to sacrifice fog lites.....i wanna get Modulo CF4 lip instead....

who else join TT? kirim salam... me gelap but no project la... if project better find better place la heheh...

anyway a VTS from puchong has sunroof oso

who else join TT? kirim salam... me gelap but no project la... if project better find better place la heheh...

anyway a VTS from puchong has sunroof oso

hey, then why that vts owner not in our forum?
me also kirim salam to all who tt tnite,... anyway, afterwards i'll be driving down to ipoh,... got something to do and jalan-jalan with wifey,... sato around or not? i'm gonna sms him now.

wooooohoooooo! ipoh tt was on last nite,... sato being one of the pioneers in cf4 environment also 1st time meet other cf4ians,...

sato's latest mod, the spoon braking system,... very nice ooooooooh

attendees : fobs, sato, mat, dino,... so got four cf4s in total,...
didnt snap any pic even though i had my camera i the car coz the cf4s were not parked side by side,...

how did the KL tt turn out??? nazul attended???

Not nice la...ur's white color nicer....

Tip top condition somemore....

Sorry for the photo session...hehehe....pretty tired already !

Great stuff from japan auction...

http://page7.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/g58787125

http://page11.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/n52740689

Thank you for your fast reply. I'm personally looking for cheaper shock (if available). The stock shock will be around RM450-500/pc and good for comfort. After markets such as tein, tanabe would be good for ride handling but will cost more, I guess. I heard Aragosta is quite good but dont know about price and where to buy?
My CF4 is Accord SiR DOHC VTEC AT gearbox. black color

welcome to da gang bro... is your plate 6633... spot that at midvalley...

he's super senior oooooohhh,...

awie, suspension how liao? u can hold hands with bro nazu and go shopping

fobs im super senior too but by age lah...

on shocks, im waiting my spore friend back fr offshore, then will ask him to look for me..

at sin the shox is cheaper than mas, last yr bought shox for alfa 156 2.5v6... koni adjustable new.. 4 nos.. less than rm2000 at waterloo street

Blardy xxxx......

My car idling valve kong again........damn

No need to step on gas....it's juz stay above 2000 rpm...hehehe...

How much for a new idling valve cost ???